Recensioner (702)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 juni 2024

I had a great experience with these apps and the support was excellent. They did exactly what I needed and exceeded my expectations. The apps provided a seamless and efficient user experience and the support team demonstrated high expertise, responsiveness, and attentiveness. I highly recommend these apps to anyone seeking reliable and effective solutions with top-notch support.

Outdoor-USA Patio Furniture
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Zoorix svarade 12 juni 2024

Many thanks for providing such a positive review! Your input is cherished! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to assist! 🤗🤗

29 maj 2024

Super App und super Support!

Glück & Glanz CGN GmbH
Tyskland
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Zoorix svarade 31 maj 2024

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

29 maj 2024

is helping us a lot with creating kits, and the support is very fast and agile, I recommend it

Consolatio
Brasilien
8 månader användning av appen
Zoorix svarade 31 maj 2024

We're grateful for your feedback – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us – we're always ready to help! 😊

1 maj 2024

Great app ! I have been using this app for bundling in our store for last 1 year and it has been great. We increased our average order value using this. Highly recommend if any store is looking to increase the AOV. The support team is also great. There are always available and solve any issues right away. Great product, great team !

EVRYDY
Indien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Zoorix svarade 3 maj 2024

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

10 juni 2024

This is really an amazing app for cross sell, upsell, bogo offers etc. Even thought they currently have some restrictions on functionalities such as automatically add x item to card when customer adds Y item, or for example if product is added to cart from cross sell product mapping offer it does not show in cart widget, it directs to cart page or can refresh the page and add item to cart, however it is still a great app, tracks app generated sales very correctly and has a very responsive support team who answer you within max 5 seconds, I mostly work with Danica, who is super fast and professional!

Particula
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Zoorix svarade 11 juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoy our app for cross-sell, and BOGO offers. We appreciate your understanding regarding the current limitations and are continuously working to improve. 🙏
Your kind words about our support team, means a lot to us. We're committed to providing fast and professional support. 🌸

Thank you for your support, and if you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please reach out.

7 juni 2024

Great app and really great support - had a small problem (my fault) and instant chat sorted it immediately.

Beautiful Bold
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Zoorix svarade 10 juni 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review! 🌟 Your feedback is highly appreciated, and we're here to help with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

19 april 2024

I researched a ton of apps and tried several... When I found Zoorix and tried to figure out how to get this set up the way I wanted, Zoorix stood out because their customer support is OVER THE TOP! The support to help me make adjustments and ensure compatibility with my page builder and other apps was incredible and FAST.... I honestly feel like I have a personal relationship with the support at Zoorix, especially Ohad! I absolutely love working with Zoorix. Support is key with any app and Zoorix gets a 12 out of 10 in my books! Oh and I forgot to mention that our Volume Discount of 5 is our best seller!!!!!! We crush it with volume discounts through Zoorix! Increased our AOV and customer satisfaction.

Yonder
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Zoorix svarade 21 april 2024

Your review means the world to us, and we can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback! 🙏 Your insights help us improve and ensure that we're meeting your expectations. If there's anything you need assistance with or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here and ready to help in any way we can! 😊

18 juni 2024

Ease of use, excellent support. I have tried a couple of similar apps for bundle creating and cross selling, and I am sticking to this one.

Wine Journey
Singapore
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Zoorix svarade 19 juni 2024

Your review brings us immense joy – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out – we're at your service! 🤗🤗

4 juli 2024

Recomendo! Aplicação sensacional. Além de muito funcional, poucas vezes que precisei de suporte fui atendido prontamente e meus problemas resolvidos rapidamente.

Vitalnutrix - Supplement Shop - Suplementos e Vitaminas
Portugal
17 dagar användning av appen
Zoorix svarade 8 juli 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

6 juni 2024

Support réactif et très gentil. Application personnalisable, ce qui n'est pas le cas d'autres applications du même genre. Je recommande.

Museau & Co
Frankrike
27 dagar användning av appen
Zoorix svarade 10 juni 2024

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊