评论 (702)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月10日

I had a great experience with these apps and the support was excellent. They did exactly what I needed and exceeded my expectations. The apps provided a seamless and efficient user experience and the support team demonstrated high expertise, responsiveness, and attentiveness. I highly recommend these apps to anyone seeking reliable and effective solutions with top-notch support.

Outdoor-USA Patio Furniture
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年6月12日

Many thanks for providing such a positive review! Your input is cherished! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to assist! 🤗🤗

2024年5月29日

Super App und super Support!

Glück & Glanz CGN GmbH
德国
3年多 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年5月31日

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024年5月29日

is helping us a lot with creating kits, and the support is very fast and agile, I recommend it

Consolatio
巴西
8个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年5月31日

We're grateful for your feedback – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us – we're always ready to help! 😊

2024年5月1日

Great app ! I have been using this app for bundling in our store for last 1 year and it has been great. We increased our average order value using this. Highly recommend if any store is looking to increase the AOV. The support team is also great. There are always available and solve any issues right away. Great product, great team !

EVRYDY
印度
大约1年 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年5月3日

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

2024年6月10日

This is really an amazing app for cross sell, upsell, bogo offers etc. Even thought they currently have some restrictions on functionalities such as automatically add x item to card when customer adds Y item, or for example if product is added to cart from cross sell product mapping offer it does not show in cart widget, it directs to cart page or can refresh the page and add item to cart, however it is still a great app, tracks app generated sales very correctly and has a very responsive support team who answer you within max 5 seconds, I mostly work with Danica, who is super fast and professional!

Particula
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年6月11日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoy our app for cross-sell, and BOGO offers. We appreciate your understanding regarding the current limitations and are continuously working to improve. 🙏
Your kind words about our support team, means a lot to us. We're committed to providing fast and professional support. 🌸

Thank you for your support, and if you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please reach out.

2024年6月7日

Great app and really great support - had a small problem (my fault) and instant chat sorted it immediately.

Beautiful Bold
英国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年6月10日

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review! 🌟 Your feedback is highly appreciated, and we're here to help with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024年4月19日

I researched a ton of apps and tried several... When I found Zoorix and tried to figure out how to get this set up the way I wanted, Zoorix stood out because their customer support is OVER THE TOP! The support to help me make adjustments and ensure compatibility with my page builder and other apps was incredible and FAST.... I honestly feel like I have a personal relationship with the support at Zoorix, especially Ohad! I absolutely love working with Zoorix. Support is key with any app and Zoorix gets a 12 out of 10 in my books! Oh and I forgot to mention that our Volume Discount of 5 is our best seller!!!!!! We crush it with volume discounts through Zoorix! Increased our AOV and customer satisfaction.

Yonder
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年4月21日

Your review means the world to us, and we can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback! 🙏 Your insights help us improve and ensure that we're meeting your expectations. If there's anything you need assistance with or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here and ready to help in any way we can! 😊

2024年6月18日

Ease of use, excellent support. I have tried a couple of similar apps for bundle creating and cross selling, and I am sticking to this one.

Wine Journey
新加坡
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年6月19日

Your review brings us immense joy – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out – we're at your service! 🤗🤗

2024年6月6日

Support réactif et très gentil. Application personnalisable, ce qui n'est pas le cas d'autres applications du même genre. Je recommande.

Museau & Co
法国
27天 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年6月10日

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊

2024年7月4日

Recomendo! Aplicação sensacional. Além de muito funcional, poucas vezes que precisei de suporte fui atendido prontamente e meus problemas resolvidos rapidamente.

Vitalnutrix - Supplement Shop - Suplementos e Vitaminas
葡萄牙
17天 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年7月8日

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊