评论 (702)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2021年7月9日

like it, its easy tu use its just a little bit slow but its been really helpful for my ecommerce totally reccomend it

Annstone Jewelry
墨西哥
接近4年 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2021年7月9日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the app, much appreciated!! 🤗🤗 We recently added an optimization to the app installation that makes it even faster (new stores already enjoy it), we will be happy to have a closer look on your theme and apply this optimization 🙏

2022年1月24日

Very good app but for me a bit complicated. Functionality is great and customer support is fast. Would suggest to use chat for communication. Recommended app

DutyBox Australia
澳大利亚
接近3年 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2022年1月24日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review for the app! 🙏🙏🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests!

We will defiantly simplify the features you had questions about (enabling App Blocks and default bundle location) including emphasize their tutorials, and I can also tell that we are already working on general optimizations such as onboarding wizard, flashy ui, auto pilot offers and more.

About using the chat, we guarantee an answer within 24 hours, and pretty much always answer much faster than that (as you may see on the reviews). We are also happy to schedule a chat or Zoom call for customers that prefer to communicate in these ways and also for advanced issues that requires sharing screens.

Thanks again for your kind words and for your valuable feedback and please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests! 🤗Cheers!

2021年2月5日

easy to setup and excellent support. We will see about conversion rates though, haven't had it long enough to measure.

Gaffer Power
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2021年2月6日

Totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the app! 🤗💐Cheers for more sales! 🙏🙏

2020年11月21日

Great work, work well and easy to use and make bundle, offer and warranty. Sometimes show on the product and sometimes at the end.

Aeon-Tek
英国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2020年11月22日

Thank you for sharing your experience with the app! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions or need assistance 🙏

2021年5月1日

just looking in to feathers, so far so good, but asking more money on my order numbers, might uninstall in future

Taaza Greenz
巴基斯坦
8个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2021年5月2日

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the app, much appreciated! 🙏Our goal is to make the app free for small stores with minimum fees for large stores, all this while generating maximum value for each store (in average stores see 3000%+ ROI). The order based pricing enables the app to achieve that. I hope this make sense and feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need assistance! 🤗

2021年3月2日

Use this app to up-sell... trying to synk but its slow at times.
I close and reopen many times. Once it re synks then its good

Luluthia Party Boîte
加拿大
6个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2021年3月3日

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with the app, highly appreciated! 🙏🙏 We apologize for the product catalog syncing issue, there was a load issue on our servers and now the catalog sync between your store backend and the app is working smoothly.

2021年5月5日

It's my first time using this app, so it's still in the process of getting more know details about it. But overall it's good user experience

supperwigs
中国
5个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2021年5月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the app🙏 Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need help with the onboarding!

2023年8月12日

Hello, how are you going?

So, I wonder if I can change the part where the price appears to the saved value, for example: Buy 2, Save $ 25.95.

And if I can also change the targeting link, why am I sending my customer to Shopify checkout and I use an external checkout.

Thanks in advance for your team's understanding and support!

My Store
巴西
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2023年8月14日

Thank you so much for you sharing your feedback, much appreciated! 🙏

Regarding your questions:
1. Discounted tiers titles - to change the discounted tier title click on the Edit button on the volume discount offer, and then change the Custom title on each discounted tier. I also sent you a video by email showing how to do that.
2. Regarding the navigation to an external check - it seems that you are using Yampi as 3rd party checkout app, we went ahead and tried to set the offer so it will navigate to the following URL - https://lojaaxedescontos.com.br/cart?ref=yampi_buy_button, the navigation was successful but the discount code generated by the app wasn't applied on the Yampi's checkout. This is a known issue with Yamoi, but to make sure we are not missing here, we went ahead and sent an email to Lucas from Yampi who is responsible for the integration, and ask him if there's anything we can do to integrate Yampi with Shopify's discounts. I added you to the CC list and we will also keep you posted with the Yampi response.

Thanks again for contacting us and we will update you shortly regarding the Yampi integration. Cheers!

2024年3月11日

shava mart
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年3月13日

We're grateful for your thoughtful review! It truly means the world to us! 🙏 For any questions or requests you may have, we're here to assist! 🤗🤗