整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月9日

I have been using Zoorix app for a few months and I am very happy with the results. It is easy to set up and customize, and it has increased my sales and average order value significantly. I can create different types of offers, such as bundle offers, frequently bought together, mix and match, buy x get y, and volume discount. I can also use AI product recommendations to show relevant products to my customers. The customer support is very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Zoorix app to anyone who wants to boost their conversions and revenue.

Sony World - UAE
印度
使用應用程式 接近2年
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月10日

We're grateful for your feedback – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us – we're always ready to help! 😊

2024年3月15日

This app is super professional, easy to use, user friendly, and has an impeccable design. I love everything about it. I highly recommend it, especially for boutique owners. The staff is also super professional and kind. They also respond very quickly in a professional manner. All of my concerns were handled to my satisfaction!

Yonicque
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月17日

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review 🌟 it means a lot and is highly appreciated! 🙌🙌 We're here to assist with any questions or requests! 😊

2024年3月19日

Hello from Germany :)

I would like to thank the team behind this app very much. Very fast and very good support. I have annoyed the support very hard and had special requests. I was always and immediately helped without any problems. I can recommend this app and the support.

Nikon Service Point Dresden
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

2024年3月29日

This app is so perfect for adding Bundles to your product and collection pages! The thing I love about the app is I can make the Bundle offer into a section on my page and put it where ever I want and it looks just like the rest of the content on my page!

The customer service is also AMAZING! I can chat with them during their business hours and they always respond and help me figure out whatever I need!

If you're not tech or code savvy but want to offer add ons to your products, this is a great app to work with.

FTG Pro's
美國
使用應用程式 9天
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月31日

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review! 🌟 Your feedback is highly appreciated, and we're here to help with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024年3月14日

Great App and great service. The App meets all our needs in terms of building bundles. We have some customizations regarding to the layout of the bundle offers, so we reached out to the team, every time they solved our problems in a super quick manner. Overall, we're satisfied with the app and the service they provided. Thank you.

70mai Official Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月15日

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review! 🌟 Your feedback is highly appreciated, and we're here to help with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024年3月11日

I just started using Zoorix for a Cross Sell offer for my Cart page and it works great. You can easily edit it to your own style and the customer service is great and quick! Would definitely recommend tis one!

Leven op Bali
荷蘭
使用應用程式 19天
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月13日

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2023年12月27日

It is sure a great app for bundle, volume discount and cross sell. It will be the best option if you just starting out the business, as there is a free plan when your order number is below the threshold.

Support team is also great, they are responsive and proactive.

Recommended for all store owner.

Sallye Shop
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 2年多
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月29日

We're grateful for your thoughtful review! It truly means the world to us! 🙏🤗 For any questions or requests you may have, we're here to assist! ✨✨

2024年2月20日

Zoorix bundle easy to use. Looks clean and professional on my website. Help service great. My questions were quickly addressed with a live zoom call. Highly recommend!

Pasithea Sleep
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月22日

We deeply appreciate your review – thank you! 🙌 If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here for you! 😊

2023年12月27日

At the time when I first started using this app, it was the fairest in pricing and features. I am still using it a year later and am happy with the instant customer service when issues have arisen from my own errors. The ROI on this app is definitely worth the price of the app.

Aurora Nail Supply
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月28日

Thank you very much for sharing this review! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us! 🙏 We're always here to assist with any questions or requests you might have! 😊🌟

2024年3月8日

Zoorix's exceptional support team provided invaluable assistance throughout the entire setup process, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience. Their dedication and guidance significantly enhanced my journey with the app. Thanks Danica!

winxwheels
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月10日

A big thank you for taking the time to share your review! It's incredibly meaningful to us! 🙏 Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions or requests – we're here for you! 🤗🤗