評價 (686)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月19日

I researched a ton of apps and tried several... When I found Zoorix and tried to figure out how to get this set up the way I wanted, Zoorix stood out because their customer support is OVER THE TOP! The support to help me make adjustments and ensure compatibility with my page builder and other apps was incredible and FAST.... I honestly feel like I have a personal relationship with the support at Zoorix, especially Ohad! I absolutely love working with Zoorix. Support is key with any app and Zoorix gets a 12 out of 10 in my books! Oh and I forgot to mention that our Volume Discount of 5 is our best seller!!!!!! We crush it with volume discounts through Zoorix! Increased our AOV and customer satisfaction.

Yonder
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年4月21日

Your review means the world to us, and we can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback! 🙏 Your insights help us improve and ensure that we're meeting your expectations. If there's anything you need assistance with or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here and ready to help in any way we can! 😊

2024年5月1日

Great app ! I have been using this app for bundling in our store for last 1 year and it has been great. We increased our average order value using this. Highly recommend if any store is looking to increase the AOV. The support team is also great. There are always available and solve any issues right away. Great product, great team !

EVRYDY
印度
使用應用程式 大約1年
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年5月3日

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

2024年3月9日

I have been using Zoorix app for a few months and I am very happy with the results. It is easy to set up and customize, and it has increased my sales and average order value significantly. I can create different types of offers, such as bundle offers, frequently bought together, mix and match, buy x get y, and volume discount. I can also use AI product recommendations to show relevant products to my customers. The customer support is very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Zoorix app to anyone who wants to boost their conversions and revenue.

Sony World - UAE
印度
使用應用程式 接近2年
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月10日

We're grateful for your feedback – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us – we're always ready to help! 😊

2024年3月15日

This app is super professional, easy to use, user friendly, and has an impeccable design. I love everything about it. I highly recommend it, especially for boutique owners. The staff is also super professional and kind. They also respond very quickly in a professional manner. All of my concerns were handled to my satisfaction!

Yonicque
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月17日

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review 🌟 it means a lot and is highly appreciated! 🙌🙌 We're here to assist with any questions or requests! 😊

2024年3月29日

This app is so perfect for adding Bundles to your product and collection pages! The thing I love about the app is I can make the Bundle offer into a section on my page and put it where ever I want and it looks just like the rest of the content on my page!

The customer service is also AMAZING! I can chat with them during their business hours and they always respond and help me figure out whatever I need!

If you're not tech or code savvy but want to offer add ons to your products, this is a great app to work with.

FTG Pro's
美國
使用應用程式 9天
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月31日

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review! 🌟 Your feedback is highly appreciated, and we're here to help with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024年3月19日

Hello from Germany :)

I would like to thank the team behind this app very much. Very fast and very good support. I have annoyed the support very hard and had special requests. I was always and immediately helped without any problems. I can recommend this app and the support.

Nikon Service Point Dresden
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

2024年5月29日

is helping us a lot with creating kits, and the support is very fast and agile, I recommend it

Consolatio
巴西
使用應用程式 8個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年5月31日

We're grateful for your feedback – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us – we're always ready to help! 😊

2024年4月20日

I had a zoom call with Danica. She was really helpful in training me and setting up sample campaigns for me such as Mix and Match and BOGO. I am hoping to have increased sales from this.
She also promptly replied to subsequent questions i had a couple of weeks after. Thanks Danica.

BoundlessLoveStore
英國
使用應用程式 22天
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Many thanks for providing such a positive review! Your input is cherished! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to assist! 🤗🤗

2024年3月14日

Great App and great service. The App meets all our needs in terms of building bundles. We have some customizations regarding to the layout of the bundle offers, so we reached out to the team, every time they solved our problems in a super quick manner. Overall, we're satisfied with the app and the service they provided. Thank you.

70mai Official Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月15日

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review! 🌟 Your feedback is highly appreciated, and we're here to help with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024年3月11日

I just started using Zoorix for a Cross Sell offer for my Cart page and it works great. You can easily edit it to your own style and the customer service is great and quick! Would definitely recommend tis one!

Leven op Bali
荷蘭
使用應用程式 19天
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月13日

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊