整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月8日

Best app I used so for for bundling.

Using it to show the different variants in the bundle so people dont have to select by name.

Having direct contact with the developer who is helping really well! Amazing!

Ordelo
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年1月9日

Thank you so much for sharing your review – it's highly appreciated! 🎉🌹 We're here to help with any questions or requests you might have! 🙏🤩

2024年3月21日

Easy to make bundles with fast responding and very helpful support staff. Thank you Danica for guiding me through and working on my website to fix my issue

Fuffies
澳洲
使用應用程式 5天
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月22日

We're grateful for your positive review – it means a lot to us! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out – we're more than happy to help! 😊

2024年2月1日

The app is great, easy to setup and use, the customer service is excellent.
I can recommend it.

Furri Shop
盧森堡
使用應用程式 4個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月3日

A big thank you for taking the time to share your review! It's incredibly meaningful to us! 🙏 Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions or requests – we're here for you! 🤗🤗

2023年12月19日

I would definitely recommend this app, especially for sellers that are just starting out with their business (when you want to benefit from having upsells in your store but don't want to spend too much on a plugin). The app offers lots of different upsell-modes (like Buy one get one free, bundles, volume discount... ) and the support is close to the best i've ever seen! They can even do some little custom adjustments if you ask for it! Personally, I like this app because it's one of the few who's pricing strategy is tied to how much money the app makes you with upsells, which I find very fair!

YOLO.Lama
德國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月21日

Thanks a million for sharing this fantastic review! Your feedback is truly appreciated! 🤗💐 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, we're here to help! 🤩

2024年4月3日

Easy to intergrade and they have a great support team. They fixed my issue just within half an hour which I've working for it about 2 hours and still cant get it right. Recommed

Superb Sight
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 大約21小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年4月5日

We want to express our gratitude for your thoughtful review! It's incredibly important to us! 🙏 For any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're here for you! 🤗🤗

2024年2月20日

Great customer service from Danica, she was able to help me solve every issue quite fast!

Silverino
英國
使用應用程式 6天
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月22日

Your review is incredibly valuable to us – thank you so much! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to help! 😊

2024年2月23日

Great service, problem quickly resolved

DEYA Brewing Company
英國
使用應用程式 9個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月24日

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024年2月6日

Great staff support, amazing featues, whats not to love about this app, I highly recommend it!

Kitboon
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月7日

Thank you very much for sharing this review! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us! 🌹 We're always here to assist with any questions or requests you might have! 🥰🙏

2023年12月11日

Very helpful team customizing the app to my needs in the end it worked just like i wanted, great work.

yellowoodstore
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 3年多
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月13日

Your review brings us immense joy – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out – we're at your service! 🤗🤗

2024年1月23日

Awesome customer support. Quick and easy.

Queens Head
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Your review brings us immense joy – thank you! 🙏🙌 If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out – we're at your service! 🤗🤗