整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月20日

It is an excellent application live support responds immediately and solves your problem immediately

Bayfer
土耳其
使用應用程式 20天
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024年1月23日

Awesome customer support. Quick and easy.

Queens Head
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Your review brings us immense joy – thank you! 🙏🙌 If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out – we're at your service! 🤗🤗

2024年3月25日

A great app and an even better support team. The team at Zoorix helped me with any issues I was having. An app that is worth to have on your Shoify store. Thanks again to the Zoorix team and for allowing us to use this great app.

My Store
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約22小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月26日

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 😊🤗

2024年4月9日

great and fast customer service if needed otherwise great app to boost sales

LuminAura
澳洲
使用應用程式 12天
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年4月10日

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2023年12月11日

Very helpful team customizing the app to my needs in the end it worked just like i wanted, great work.

yellowoodstore
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 3年多
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月13日

Your review brings us immense joy – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out – we're at your service! 🤗🤗

2024年2月22日

The developer was super helpful. Whenever I have questions, they reply promptly with the best solutions.

Casa Rolio
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月24日

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

2024年2月15日

The fastest help i have ever had

Moogi
波蘭
使用應用程式 9個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月16日

We extend our heartfelt thanks for sharing this wonderful review! Your feedback is truly important to us! 🙏 Feel free to reach out with any questions or requests – we're here to help! 🤗🤗

2024年1月12日

It was wonderful and mind blowing experience working with zoorix. i found exactly what i was looking for.
Support was very co-operative and gave me the customizations which i needed.
I will recommend everyone to try this app.
Thanks again for wonderful app.

Onelook.in
印度
使用應用程式 3天
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年1月13日

Thanks so much for your kind feedback! :) It means a lot to us 🤗🤩
We're always happy to help, so don't hesitate to contact us if anything else comes up. 🙌

2023年11月19日

We love this app and we are using it to show related products in a bar below the main product. We also make bundles with special discount.
Once we needed some support and we were contacted within one hour, amazing!

LJS
荷蘭
使用應用程式 3年多
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年11月20日

Your review is greatly appreciated! It means a lot to us! 🙏💖 We're more than happy to help with any questions or requests you may have! 🤗🤗

2023年12月19日

This app has all the variations of bundling I need for my jewelry store. I had some trouble with placement of the bundles in the card drawer and Danica promptly helped me to solve it. Beyond app functions, I think the speedy and effective customer service has made the app experience very positive.

Cora Jewelry
新加坡
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月20日

Thanks a lot for providing this review! Your input is highly appreciated! 🤗🤩 We're here and ready to help with any questions or requests you may have! 🌺🌺