整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月6日

Absolutely amazing service, thank you very much!

Mirror World
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月8日

A huge thanks for taking the time to share your review! We appreciate it🙏 Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions or requests – we're here for you! 🤩🤗

2023年12月4日

This instantly builds trust of the buyers while it has great customising option to set it up according to your website. But the best part of this Zoorix is the staff support also !! They just solved the issue within a minute, DANICA was always a great help. Not only my request was heard immediately but also she solved the issue at an instant ! She is very friendly and has a good understanding of the issues so much so that she makes sure to give you right solution without wasting time. I sincerely wish her the best ! A BIG SHOUTOUT TO DANICA!!!
Thank You so much.

DiscoGlass
印度
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月6日

Thanks a million for sharing this fantastic review! Your feedback is truly appreciated! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, we're here to help! 🤗🤗

2024年1月25日

Really intuitive and logical how it works and takes you through the features like Bundles, Cross Selling products etc.
Support is very good if needed also... Thankfully, real easy to use!

Pure Grip
英國
使用應用程式 26分鐘
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年1月28日

Thank you so much for sharing your review – it's highly appreciated! 🎉🌹 We're here to help with any questions or requests you might have! 🙏🤩

2023年10月18日

Great support! Encountered some issues and everything was resolved on the same day.

Big Planet
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 2個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年10月19日

It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗 Thank you so much for this wonderful review, much appreciated! 🙏 💐💐

2023年12月24日

Very kind team such as Ohad and also the volume discount feature is great!

Highly recommended.

VitalityWear
以色列
使用應用程式 大約3小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月26日

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review, highly appreciated! 💐🌺 We're here to assist with any questions or requests! 🤗

2023年11月16日

Excellent customer support team! Easy to use app.

The ClauSmoker™
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 29天
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Your review is greatly appreciated! It means a lot to us! 🙏🌺 We're more than happy to help with any questions or requests you may have! 🤗🤗

2023年10月24日

they help you out rite away and the app works real well to get upsells

puffpuffbuddy
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年10月25日

THANK YOU so much for sharing this fantastic review! 🌻🌻 We're here to help with any questions or requests you may have! 🤗🤗

2023年12月16日

By far the best app in Shopify, plus the best support (Got assisted by Danica). Completely insane. Very good. Thank you for your work.

VitalSpinner
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月17日

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review! It means a lot to us and is highly appreciated! 💐💐🙏 We're happy to help with any questions or requests! 🤗🤗

2023年12月16日

very great customer support

Modexy
義大利
使用應用程式 14天
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月17日

It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗 Thank you so much for this great review! 🙏💐💐

2023年12月17日

great app! and support team, they will literally do everything for you ?

Nouncove
法國
使用應用程式 大約6小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月18日

Many thanks for providing such a positive review! Your input is cherished! 💐💐🤩 If you have any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to assist! 🤗