整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月8日

Best app I used so for for bundling.

Using it to show the different variants in the bundle so people dont have to select by name.

Having direct contact with the developer who is helping really well! Amazing!

Ordelo
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年1月9日

Thank you so much for sharing your review – it's highly appreciated! 🎉🌹 We're here to help with any questions or requests you might have! 🙏🤩

2023年12月27日

At the time when I first started using this app, it was the fairest in pricing and features. I am still using it a year later and am happy with the instant customer service when issues have arisen from my own errors. The ROI on this app is definitely worth the price of the app.

Aurora Nail Supply
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月28日

Thank you very much for sharing this review! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us! 🙏 We're always here to assist with any questions or requests you might have! 😊🌟

2024年2月22日

The developer was super helpful. Whenever I have questions, they reply promptly with the best solutions.

Casa Rolio
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月24日

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

2024年3月27日

The customer service I have received from Zoorix has been amazing. Quick to respond via chat and went over and above what I was expecting to help me get the app installed correctly.

Simply Sue's CBD
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月29日

Your review is incredibly valuable to us – thank you so much! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to help! 😊

2024年2月15日

The fastest help i have ever had

Moogi
波蘭
使用應用程式 9個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月16日

We extend our heartfelt thanks for sharing this wonderful review! Your feedback is truly important to us! 🙏 Feel free to reach out with any questions or requests – we're here to help! 🤗🤗

2024年5月14日

great support team must recommended.

Shawa Mart
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年5月15日

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

2024年1月23日

Awesome customer support. Quick and easy.

Queens Head
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Your review brings us immense joy – thank you! 🙏🙌 If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out – we're at your service! 🤗🤗

2024年3月28日

Nice app but should allow more design customizations! Thanks

2-Solitern™
土耳其
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月29日

We're grateful for your feedback – thank you! 🙏 Your feature request has been added to the board, and I've shared it with the team. We highly appreciate your input. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us – we're always ready to help! 😊

2024年2月28日

This app is awesome, it mande my bundles discount so much easier, I recommend it, the support team is the best, reply really fast and help so much, really good service!

Pé de Algodão
巴西
使用應用程式 大約5小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月1日

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2023年12月19日

I would definitely recommend this app, especially for sellers that are just starting out with their business (when you want to benefit from having upsells in your store but don't want to spend too much on a plugin). The app offers lots of different upsell-modes (like Buy one get one free, bundles, volume discount... ) and the support is close to the best i've ever seen! They can even do some little custom adjustments if you ask for it! Personally, I like this app because it's one of the few who's pricing strategy is tied to how much money the app makes you with upsells, which I find very fair!

YOLO.Lama
德國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月21日

Thanks a million for sharing this fantastic review! Your feedback is truly appreciated! 🤗💐 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, we're here to help! 🤩