整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月4日

The support is excellent, there is no waiting for answers and they are very helpful with any problem you may have!

Good Place Market
塞爾維亞
使用應用程式 大約3小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月5日

Your review brings us immense joy – thank you! 🙏🙌 If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out – we're at your service! 🤗🤗

2024年3月5日

Besoin de réaliser une intégration pour des pages réalisées avec un "Page Builder" j'ai eu la chance de tomber sur danica... Quel service !!! une aide au top jusqu'à la traduction des Widgets. Franchement une top Appli avec une top équipe hyper réactive !! Le bonheur.

Merci pour votre disponibilité

Need to carry out an integration for pages created with a "Page Builder" I was lucky enough to come across Danica... What a service!!! top notch help right down to the translation of Widgets. Honestly a top App with a top, super responsive team!! Happiness.

Thank you for your availability

CPPBEL.com Ltd.
英國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月10日

We deeply appreciate your review – thank you! 🙌 If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here for you! 😊

2023年11月17日

On a monday morning, my problem was solve in 5 minutes + the app looks really good ! Love it !!! I recommend 100% especially for Danica from the support team

Raise Yourself - Banish the ordinary
比利時
使用應用程式 接近2年
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年11月18日

Thank you so much for sharing this fantastic review! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to assist with any inquiries or requests you may have! 🤗🤗

2023年12月11日

I sent a message to customer service and they answered super quickly, helped me, and arranged the app for me,
great service! thanks :)

kantero
以色列
使用應用程式 22天
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月12日

Your review is greatly appreciated! It means a lot to us! 🙏 We're more than happy to help with any questions or requests you may have! 🤗🤗

2024年2月20日

Easy to use. Good support from helpline if needed. Danica was particularly helpful for me when first starting out.

acero interiors
英國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月22日

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024年3月20日

I would say that this app has the best customer service there is. Danica deserves a raise today! Highly recommend!

Big Broskiz
英國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月21日

We deeply appreciate your review – thank you! 🙌 If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here for you! 😊

2024年3月14日

Great app, Thanks

Ladies Armour
美國
使用應用程式 11天
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月15日

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊

編輯時間:2023年12月4日

Using this app has seriously increased conversion rates. The support team is always there and very helpful. I've been using it for a long time and recommend it to everyone!

Easy Curls
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年11月21日

A big thank you for taking the time to share your review! It's incredibly meaningful to us! 🙏 Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions or requests – we're here for you! 🤗🤗

2024年1月25日

Really intuitive and logical how it works and takes you through the features like Bundles, Cross Selling products etc.
Support is very good if needed also... Thankfully, real easy to use!

Pure Grip
英國
使用應用程式 26分鐘
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年1月28日

Thank you so much for sharing your review – it's highly appreciated! 🎉🌹 We're here to help with any questions or requests you might have! 🙏🤩

2024年2月15日

Amazing customer service. always the best of help

Lumi Sign
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約3小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月16日

Your review brings us immense joy – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out – we're at your service! 🤗🤗