整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年11月28日

We have used this application to put together our bundle deals and multi-buys. Any issues we have had with the application we put to their support and they fixed any concerns incredibly fast and effectively. Our team is very impressed with the work of the Zoorix team - Thank you, Ohad, for all your work!

Furbubba
澳洲
使用應用程式 27天
Zoorix 已回覆 2022年11月28日

It's our pleasure to help with any questions and with any request! 🤗 Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app! 🙏💐💐

2023年1月23日

the app is great - especially the mixmax function if you have large collections. Also the support is fast and very helpful :)

kinopalete
立陶宛
使用應用程式 27天
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年1月23日

Thank you so much for this great review, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

2021年6月9日

The support we got from the developer are outstanding. Super helpful and guided us through the onboarding process. Thanks for making a great app!

Big Big Mall
台灣
使用應用程式 27天
Zoorix 已回覆 2021年6月9日

Totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this wonderful experience with the app, much appreciated! 💐🙏💐

2021年1月18日

very good app, usefull and fast. We have a better sale with this app for sure ! :)))))))))))))))))))))))))

Popup
克羅埃西亞
使用應用程式 27天
Zoorix 已回覆 2021年1月19日

We are so happy to hear that! 🤗 and thank you so much for sharing this great experience with the app 🙏 means a lot and highly appreciated! 💐💐

2022年10月26日

Good apps, easy to use for beginners and practical for experts too Good client support kind and quick to respond

EYLTA
英國
使用應用程式 26天
Zoorix 已回覆 2022年10月26日

Thank you so much for sharing this great review of the app! Much appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🙌🙌

2020年12月31日

easy to use i just got the app so i give them some time to see how it works for me i think is gonna do great things to my store hopefully.

F.T.O Fashion Store
美國
使用應用程式 26天
Zoorix 已回覆 2021年1月1日

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for taking the time to share your experience with the app! Much appreciated! 🤗 💐🙏

2020年12月30日

It's clean,Thanks Developer,I Love It.
It's clean,Thanks Developer,I Love It.
It's clean,Thanks Developer,I Love It.

Cliness
中國
使用應用程式 26天
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年12月31日

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this awesome review! 🤗 Very much appreciated!! 💐🙏

2022年4月10日

Really simple and easy app to navigate. The app works really well. Support was very quick and helpful as well.

Lux Braider™
美國
使用應用程式 26天
Zoorix 已回覆 2022年4月11日

It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗 Thank you so much for this great review for the app, highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐

編輯時間:2020年12月6日

Great and easy to use tool. Surprisingly easy to implement.For us it is important to use with German language -> no hurdle
Recommendation

ICUserver GmbH
奧地利
使用應用程式 25天
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年12月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time and share this wonderful feedback 🙏💐🤗 Feel free to contact us if you have questions or need assistance!

編輯時間:2020年2月2日

Easy to install app, I needed some support and was surprised about the speed and friendliness of the support person.
I can highly recommend this app and the developers!

Hammocks Down Under
澳洲
使用應用程式 24天
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年3月26日

Thanks so much for your kind words, means so much! Your feedback was amazing and we are always happy to help!