評價 (702)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年10月13日

So far enjoying Zoorix and their technical support. Less than a month with the app but starting to see promising results.

The Flash Centre
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2022年10月17日

Thank you so much for this great review of the app, means a lot and is highly appreciated! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

2021年5月1日

Ottima applicazione, funziona veramente bene, sono rimasto soddisfatto delle molteplici opzioni che ha

CirYoga
義大利
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2021年5月2日

Grazie mille per aver condiviso questa meravigliosa esperienza con l'app! Molto apprezzato! 💐💐💐

2020年9月17日

This app is AMAZING! I've been looking for a cross-sell app that lets you display the products before the product description and this does exactly that, super well! Plus it's free!

Not Your Granny's Socks
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年9月20日

Thank you so much for sharing this great experience! highly appreciated 🤗🙏

2023年1月10日

Tolle App. Wir nutzen Zoorix mittlerweile für drei unserer Shops. Weitere folgen. Die Möglichkeit Cross-Sell und Bundes in einer Anbindung zu haben ist sehr sehr praktisch. Die Backend Anlage sehr gut und einfach aufgebaut. Weiter so.... Thx

eine-frage-noch.de
德國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年1月10日

Vielen Dank für das Teilen dieser wunderbaren Bewertung der App, sehr geschätzt! 🙏💐💐 Bei Fragen und Wünschen helfen wir gerne weiter! 🙌🙌

2020年10月12日

Me encanta el uso que le puedes dar, intuitiva. Todavía tengo que probarla pero tiene buena pinta. Por probarla no pierdo nada

Joyitas Mía
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年10月13日

Thank you so much for the 5-stars review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions or need assistance 🙏

2023年1月16日

This is a fantastic app and we highly recommend it. We are using the mix & match and the product recommendation features and both of them are working great. Support is also excellent, we had a couple of questions and the team answered us immediately, including a Zoom call for some advanced customizations. Congrats guys and keep up the great work!

eDeadShop
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2020年10月5日

Hey! You are the best! Your app works perfectly! I recommend to 100% thank you very much! Kind regards, Christopher!

Tallux
瑞士
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年10月6日

Great to hear that Christopher! and thank you so much for taking the time to share this great experience with the app! highly appreciated 🤗🙏

2020年5月25日

I used this app to create an 'add-on' feature on some of my product pages and it worked exactly how I needed it to. More importantly, the customer service I received while trying to set this up was fast, responsive, and very helpful!

Lugnut King
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年5月26日

Always happy to help and highly appreciate your great feedback! 🙏

2023年1月13日

This is a great App and it was really easy to customise to our shop. The support team are great also. Thus, we highly recommend this App. Congratulations Zoorix Team.

Azurlis™
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年1月14日

THANK YOU so much for sharing this great review of the app, it means a lot and is much appreciated! 💐💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

2021年7月19日

Downloaded the app as I wanted to put specific add on products to a main product on the product page. The app wasn’t quite doing what I wanted to so I contacted support. Ohad has been amazing with his customer support and has customised the app features so that it now does exactly what I was after. 5 stars for Ohad!!

Kimai Kids
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2021年7月19日

It's totally our pleasure to help with any question or request! 🤗 and thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review, it means a lot and highly appreciated! 💐💐💐