整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年3月29日

I like the app. and Ohad was great, very helpful and knowledgeable, he helped me customize the app to my need and it looks good.

Woodwudy Wholesale Flooring
美國
使用應用程式 16天
Zoorix 已回覆 2021年3月29日

Totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for this wonderful review! 🙏 Means a lot and highly appreciated!! 🤗💐

2022年7月24日

Zoorix is a fantastic solution for those looking at creating volume discounts on products with variants. Their support is amazing and the customizations they can do is incredible. I highly recommend it.

HONEY BADGER®
美國
使用應用程式 16天
Zoorix 已回覆 2022年7月25日

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and with any requests!! 🤗

2020年4月13日

it's a best app for upselling products. it is designed so well and easy to set up. there support member Ohad is really kind and helpful.
Thank you so much!!

buyatankard111
英國
使用應用程式 16天
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年4月17日

Thank you so much 🙏 We are really thankful for your feedback, it means a lot to the team. Feel free to contact us for any other questions!

2021年9月4日

Great app with phenomenal support. Very easy to customise and is helping increase average order value.

Halocline Swimwear
英國
使用應用程式 16天
Zoorix 已回覆 2021年9月4日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review for the app! 🤗 Much appreciated!! 🙏 💐💐

2021年9月9日

Really great app, we were looking for a less intrusive drop down option as a cross sell and this app delivered. Customer service has been amazing and have allowed us to tailor the app slightly to suit out store a little more. Great App!

Millie & Jones
英國
使用應用程式 15天
Zoorix 已回覆 2021年9月10日

It's totally our pleasure to help 🤗🤗 and THANK YOU so much for sharing this great review for the app! 🙏 It means a lot and highly appreciated! 💐 💐💐

編輯時間:2020年10月25日

Amazing customer service! I was in need of help and I received a response from a technician who was EXTREMELY helpful. Couldn't be happier with this app. Highly recommend!!!

Nana Hats®
美國
使用應用程式 15天
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年10月29日

Totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Highly appreciated 🤗 🤗

2021年2月4日

super super love love love. I sold a lot using zoorix and I will continue using it as long as it's free

Save Wise King
菲律賓
使用應用程式 15天
Zoorix 已回覆 2021年2月4日

Thanks you so much for sharing this great review for the app! 🙏💐 Means a lot for us to know that the app brings you lots of value! 🤗🤗

2023年3月16日

Finally found a good app to manage all the upselling/cross selling needs we have. I have been using it for a week and the setup was fast, and intuitive and the customer support is super responsive.
Hope to start converting more sales in the coming days and confirm our review ;)

hexagro
義大利
使用應用程式 15天
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年3月17日

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review, highly appreciated! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

2023年8月14日

THANK YOU SO MUCH OHAD!!! The service is NO.1!!!
After I reached out to support, he helped me out right away!
So far so good,everything meets my needs,i love this app,and I wish them success(already did)

mikolulu
中國
使用應用程式 10天
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年8月15日

THANK YOU SO MUCH for this great review from the app! 🙏 💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗🤗

2022年7月6日

Ohad is so helpful!! you can easily make a zoom call to help with your setup. I just added the app and am grateful for tailored recommendations to set up the app. Thank you!

The Good Tee
加拿大
使用應用程式 15天
Zoorix 已回覆 2022年7月11日

Thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗