評價 (689)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年6月15日

I'm really grateful with this app. And their customer service answered me in less than 10 minutes. I really recommended, and again, thank you so much Zoorix! Keep going.

iGetSimple Store
美國
使用應用程式 17天
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年6月17日

Thank you so much for this great review! we're always at your service!

2022年5月9日

The app is very customizable and comes with many different offer templates like bundles, frequently bought together, volume discounts etc. Support is very helpful clarifying your queries.

TIKI PENDANTS
加拿大
使用應用程式 17天
Zoorix 已回覆 2022年5月9日

Thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

2021年9月2日

Gute CrossSelling App mit spitzen extrem schnellen Support!
Bin Top zufrieden. Helfen unkompliziert und schnell weiter!

CamperMagic
德國
使用應用程式 17天
Zoorix 已回覆 2021年9月2日

Es ist uns eine große Freude zu helfen und vielen Dank für diese wundervolle Bewertung! 🙏🤗 Es bedeutet viel und wird sehr geschätzt! 💐💐💐

2021年9月20日

This app has been great. It displays very nicely on my site. It was easy to setup and customer service was very helpful with my questions.

CookiBloom
美國
使用應用程式 17天
Zoorix 已回覆 2021年9月20日

Thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, it means a lot and much appreciated! 💐💐💐 We are happy to help with any questions or requests! 🤗

2020年9月19日

Fantastic and super helpful / fast support
This app will save you some money! Thank you
You can see an example here:
https://hqtecno.com/collections/charger-2/products/charger-usb-c-power-delivery-18w-ricarica-rapida-alimentatore-quick-charge

HQtecno
義大利
使用應用程式 17天
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年9月19日

Totally our pleasure to help 🙏 Thank you so much for taking the time and share your experience!

2022年4月10日

very helpful, speed still loads fast using add to cart popup, promotions can be customized to show on specific products. Also, respond quickly.

www.junomallet.com
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 16天
Zoorix 已回覆 2022年4月10日

Thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app! 🤗 It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 💐💐💐

2023年4月5日

We looked into three other bundle apps before going with Zoorix. After reading reviews about their customer service and app features, it was an easy decision. Ohad has been incredible support and helped us get everything set up. We're very happy with the app so far!

nanoojas.net
美國
使用應用程式 16天
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年4月6日

THANK YOU so much for this great review, highly appreciated! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🙌🙌

2021年3月29日

I like the app. and Ohad was great, very helpful and knowledgeable, he helped me customize the app to my need and it looks good.

Woodwudy Wholesale Flooring
美國
使用應用程式 16天
Zoorix 已回覆 2021年3月29日

Totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for this wonderful review! 🙏 Means a lot and highly appreciated!! 🤗💐

2022年7月24日

Zoorix is a fantastic solution for those looking at creating volume discounts on products with variants. Their support is amazing and the customizations they can do is incredible. I highly recommend it.

HONEY BADGER®
美國
使用應用程式 16天
Zoorix 已回覆 2022年7月25日

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and with any requests!! 🤗

2020年4月13日

it's a best app for upselling products. it is designed so well and easy to set up. there support member Ohad is really kind and helpful.
Thank you so much!!

buyatankard111
英國
使用應用程式 16天
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年4月17日

Thank you so much 🙏 We are really thankful for your feedback, it means a lot to the team. Feel free to contact us for any other questions!