整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2023年12月4日

Using this app has seriously increased conversion rates. The support team is always there and very helpful. I've been using it for a long time and recommend it to everyone!

Easy Curls
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年11月21日

A big thank you for taking the time to share your review! It's incredibly meaningful to us! 🙏 Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions or requests – we're here for you! 🤗🤗

2023年10月27日

Zoorix: Bundles & Cross Sell - A Remarkable Tool for Boosting E-commerce Sales

As a small business owner deeply passionate about e-commerce, I've been on the lookout for ways to enhance sales and provide more choices to my customers. Zoorix: Bundles & Cross Sell has unquestionably proven to be the perfect solution I needed. This app is not only powerful but also incredibly user-friendly, and it has brought remarkable improvements to my online store. Here, I'd like to share my five-star review of this app.

First and foremost, the installation and setup of Zoorix are a breeze. Even someone with limited e-commerce experience can easily get started. I simply followed a few straightforward steps to install the app and configured it to suit my needs. It not only offers various customization options but also provides me with a range of cross-selling and bundling choices. This allows me to create enticing sales strategies tailored to my products and customer demands.

Zoorix's cross-selling feature has been a game-changer for me. It allows me to automatically generate recommended bundles based on a customer's purchase history and the items in their cart, significantly increasing the success rate of cross-selling. I've noticed that customers are more inclined to purchase bundles because it not only offers them additional value but also makes their shopping experience more convenient. This has not only boosted my sales but also improved customer satisfaction.

Zoorix's bundle builder is equally impressive. I can customize various bundle combinations and set different incentives, such as discounts or freebies. This motivates customers to buy more items, as they can enjoy more savings within a bundle. This has increased both my sales volume and average order value.

One feature I particularly love is that Zoorix allows me to display one-click upsell options at the bottom of the cart page. This provides customers with a convenient opportunity to add additional items to their cart with a single click, without having to return to the product pages. This seamless experience has not only boosted sales but also improved the overall shopping experience for my customers.

Another aspect deserving of praise is Zoorix's excellent customer support. Their team is always willing to provide assistance and promptly address any issues or concerns. They offer clear documentation and tutorials, making it easier for me to grasp various aspects of the app.

In conclusion, Zoorix: Bundles & Cross Sell is the e-commerce tool I've been searching for. It offers outstanding features that help me boost sales and increase customer satisfaction, backed by exceptional customer support. If you're an e-commerce business owner, I highly recommend trying this app, as it can bring significant benefits to your business. Thanks to the Zoorix team for providing us with such an outstanding tool!

Littlebanana
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年10月29日

Wow Wow Wow! 🤗 It's such a huge honor to get this wonderful and detailed review! 🙏 THANK YOU so so much! 💐💐💐 We are so happy that the app brings lots of value for you and for the store and it's our pleasure to assist with any inquiries and requests! 🙌🙌 Thanks again!!! 🙏🙏🙏

2023年11月14日

Zoorix is the first bundle app that I find perfect for my little webshp. First of all its free plan helps a lot for a start up (no need to pay until you start selling) and secondly it's VERY easy to set up, very user friendly.
They handle all the possible bundle options and the offers look really nice on the product pages.
If you are still stuck somewhere, contact the outstanding support. I never got a prompt reply from any other app support but the Zoorix guys did it even at 11PM or 1AM on Saturday, I think they never sleep :D

All in all: look no further! Zoorix is your ultimate bundle app!

Sol Deli
匈牙利
使用應用程式 10天
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年11月15日

A big thank you for taking the time to share your review! It's incredibly meaningful to us! 🙏 🌺Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions or requests – we're here for you! 🤗🤗

2024年2月8日

The application works very well. If you have any questions, they solve them quickly.

Rayox ®️ PRO-Pickleball and Padel players
美國
使用應用程式 43分鐘
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月10日

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗🤗

2023年11月16日

Having initially tested the application amongst a variety of others, Zoorix did for my business more than the others that I investigated.

After trying to learn as I went and getting frustrated, I decided to do the On Boarding process with Ohad and since then I have not looked back.

Apart from a feature rich app, the service has been world class. Very prompt and knowledgeable. I could not have asked for more from a team in regard to supporting their product and also quickly helping find meaningful alternatives to very specific needs for my business.

If you are looking for a Bundle and Cross Sell app, I highly recommend taking a look at Zoorix. Take the time to do the On Boarding session - its both cost and obligation free and well worth the time.

Commercial Kitchen Supplies
澳洲
使用應用程式 7天
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年11月18日

THANK YOU so much for sharing this fantastic review! It means a lot and is highly appreciated! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗🤗

2023年12月29日

Absolutely helpful, and customer service is perfect and effective!

GoodDiy
中國
使用應用程式 4天
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年12月30日

We appreciate your thoughtful review! It truly means a lot to us! 🙏🌟 For any questions or requests you may have, we're here to assist! 🤗✨

2023年11月12日

Just what we needed! We love not only all of the options available for our shop, but also that the team is so responsive and helpful!

Ghost Girl Greetings
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年11月13日

Thank you so so so much for sharing this review! means the world to us! 🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests you may have! 🤗🤗

2023年10月21日

Hands down the best bundling app -- STOP your search, download and just go. I've used it for Volume based and Bundle, both work AMAZING. Increased my AOV from $55 to $120 with bundle and some thoughtful product grouping strategy. Also, support is amazing! Founder will actually help you as a store owner. I've tried them all, including Rebuy, this is the best no-code solution you can do for increasing your AOV!!! 10/10

Lunar Pooch
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年10月22日

THANK YOU so much for sharing this perfect review, it means a lot and is much appreciated! 🙏 💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗🤗

2024年2月23日

Great support staff!

Nellie's
加拿大
使用應用程式 14天
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月24日

We deeply appreciate your review – thank you! 🙌 If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here for you! 😊

2023年11月15日

Works really great and they have quick support for when I need help!

EarBud
瑞典
使用應用程式 5個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2023年11月16日

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review! 💐💐🙏 We're happy to help with any questions or requests! 🤗🤗