整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年11月19日

good,Provide some detail about what you did enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Wireless520
中國
使用應用程式 大約7小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年11月20日

Thanks for the 5-starts review! highly appreciated! 🤗 🙏

2022年6月30日

I like Zoorix's functionality. It's been a great asset to some stores I've managed for clients. But for one store, it's been pretty problematic. I had another upsell app (Bold Upsell) hooked up to the ATC button, so it looks like they conflicted with each other. I uninstalled Zoorix, but Bold isn't working. I'd like to ask for help with removing all of Zoorix's coding from my Shopify store so I can have Bold working again. As soon as possible please.

Moments Engraved
美國
使用應用程式 8天
Zoorix 已回覆 2022年6月30日

We are deeply sorry to hear about this bad experience and thanks for sharing your experience with the app 🙏🙏

The app does not leave any code on the theme after uninstalling it. This means that if there is an issue with the Bold app after uninstalling Zoorix, it is probably not related to Zoorix (as all the code was removed).

To make sure I am not missing anything, I submitted a request to access the theme so I can have a closer look at this issue.

Generally speaking, we are more than happy to help with any questions and doubts regarding issues that are related or not related to the app, so please feel free to contact us and we would be more than happy to help! 🤗

Thanks again for sharing your experience and looking forward to hearing from you!

Cheers,
Ohad

編輯時間:2020年10月8日

Really happy with this FREE app! Pretty easy to use, if you get stuck, chat is fast and even made a customization just for me. The bundles feature is awesome.

Poor David's
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約6小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年10月11日

Totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for sharing your experience with the app! highly appreciated! 🤗🙏

2020年8月21日

Great app! Fantastic and fast support - I asked for an adjustment with the slider option and got immediate help. 5/5 Thanks!

Freudebox
德國
使用應用程式 大約5小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年8月22日

Totally our pleasure to assist and really glad we could help! highly appreciate you taking the time here to share your experience 🙏 😊

2021年9月20日

This app in general was great in customizing my cart page and bringing an upsell feature in. My technician, Ohad, customized everything to my needs with his coding skills and made it look perfect.

Bubba Blue Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約5小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2021年9月20日

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review for the app, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗

2020年8月27日

i wish there was more then 5 stars!
Great app and excellent service!
my store looks much better now and my sales are Increase like CRAZY!

Chemp
以色列
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年8月28日

Totally our pleasure to help and thanks for taking the time to share your experience 🙏 highly appreciated!

編輯時間:2020年11月16日

FRANCHEMENT JAIME TROP CETTE APLIATION JE SUIS FORCR A LE DIRRE CEST IMCROIYABLE CE MONDE CEST NIMPORTE QUOI

Health & Perfect
法國
使用應用程式 大約3小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年11月16日

Merci beaucoup d'avoir partagé cette expérience formidable avec l'application 🙏 signifie beaucoup et très apprécié! 🤗

2022年5月18日

Let me tell you, Ohad who is one of the developers of this app is awesome! I was confused on how to set the app up at first and he went above and beyond helping me set this app up and tweaking everything to my liking! He even hopped on a zoom call with me and made sure I was comfortable with making changes to the app myself. This app is going to increase my order value 110%! I highly recommend everyone downloads this app! These developers will seriously take care of you and answer any questions you may have! Thank You again Ohad!

Outdoor Shop Venture
美國
使用應用程式 大約3小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2022年5月19日

THANK YOU SO MUCH for this wonderful review, it means a lot and is highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

編輯時間:2020年7月18日

Thanks, Great App, recomended to my friends, give you full control what to show, .

Tux-USA
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年7月19日

Thanks you so much for this great feedback, highly appreciated! 🙏

2020年4月16日

i use this app to add simple upsell by the way of frequently bought together on my store's product page and add to cart page. to my customers. Easy to use app that helps increase my average order value

Trend Attic
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年4月17日

Thank you so much for your great feedback and kind words , it means a lot to us 🙏 Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions or need assistance!