整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年11月20日

This is good professional work. Tried a bunch of different apps before this for upselling and cross selling - but they all had a very cluttered UI UX and still didn't offer a lot of customizability. This one's good - No confusing, unnecessary stuff, straight to the point UX allowing you to use it the way you want to. Kudos team!

Azah
印度
使用應用程式 24分鐘
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年11月20日

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing this detailed and awesome experience with the app! 🤗 Means the world for us 🙏🙏🙏

2020年10月10日

Very good app. Love it
Easy to use, friendly interface, fast sync.
I would recommend this app for any shopify store

Wiccan Place
加拿大
使用應用程式 23分鐘
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年10月11日

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the app, highly appreciated! Please don't hesitate to contact if if you have questions or need assistance! 🙏

2022年1月16日

This app is amazing like the easy way to install and use the bundle option to increase our order value, Ohad and the team are amazing to help allot with all questions i had. thank you and very recommended

Skech Mobile Products
以色列
使用應用程式 17分鐘
Zoorix 已回覆 2022年1月17日

It's totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app! 🙏🤗 It means a lot and highly appreciated! 💐💐💐

2020年7月11日

Looks like it does the job! I will see how it goes and hopefully it provides me more orders and sales

Humified
愛沙尼亞
使用應用程式 17分鐘
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年7月13日

Thank you so much for this great review 🙏 don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions or need assistance!

2020年7月19日

.....?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

RingWalk UK
英國
使用應用程式 大約7小時
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年7月19日

We are at your service 🙏 don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions or need assistance!

編輯時間:2019年12月23日

We have scaled the sells with zoorix "bought together" feature. It's the best in class features, elegant and works really well on mobile! We have tried a few different tools before and zoorix is the best one by far.

Luna & Sons
以色列
使用應用程式 11分鐘
Zoorix 已回覆 2020年3月26日

Thanks so much for your kind feedback! :)
We're always happy to help, so don't hesitate to contact us if anything else comes up.

2021年3月1日

this app has broken my site. we installed the app, never configured it, deleted it and now our store has liquid file errors all over the place. This app has broken our store Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 631): Could not find asset snippets/zoorix-product-bottom.liquid

Oh It's Natural
美國
使用應用程式 24分鐘
Zoorix 已回覆 2021年3月1日

Deeply apologize and really sorry for this inconvenience. All of the app files and snippets were removed from your theme and issue is resolved now as you confirmed by email. Thank you for your feedback and for giving the app a try 🙏

Update (22/3/2021): We optimized the app so there will be only *1* file (zoorix-head.liquid) on the theme.liquid, this way it will be really easy to completely delete the app by removing the reference to this file {% render 'zoorix-head' %} and the file itself.

Update (27/10/2021): We optimized the app even more and now there aren't any files or snippets in the theme. That's right, NONE! :) All you have to do is enable the app under Theme Settings -> App Embeds.

For those of you who need assistance - please don't hesitate to contact us!

2024年3月4日

Kritovulos
土耳其
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年3月5日

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review! 🌟 Your feedback is highly appreciated, and we're here to help with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024年2月2日

Eclipse
土耳其
使用應用程式 3個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年2月3日

Your 5 star review is greatly appreciated! It means a lot to us! 🤩🌹 We're more than happy to help with any questions or requests you may have! 🙌🙏

2024年1月29日

Bibloland
土耳其
使用應用程式 3個月
Zoorix 已回覆 2024年1月30日

Your 5 star review is greatly appreciated! It means a lot to us! 🤩🌹 We're more than happy to help with any questions or requests you may have! 🙌🙏