Zoorix: Cross Sell & Bundles

Zoorix: Cross Sell & Bundles

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Zoorix
479 reviews
469 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
469 reviews
December 5, 2022

Easy to set up, integrates and works very well. When we had an issue with bundles not loading due to cookies banner, fast customer support. Recommended.

Bi-Phasic Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Zoorix replied December 5, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review of the app, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🙌🙌

November 30, 2022

We used the mix & match bundle on Black Friday and it worked super well. Good AOVs and no technical problems. Support is extremely helpful and fast to respond as well. Highly recommend it.

Awesome Maps (Dev Store)
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Zoorix replied December 5, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app, highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

November 30, 2022

i will really recommend an onboarding meeting as it has helped clear all my confusions and i cannot wait to implement what ohad thought me. will update again after

lov2love
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Zoorix replied November 30, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review of the app! 🙏💐💐 We are happy to help with any questions and with any requests! 🤗

November 29, 2022

After we have researched several cross / upsell apps. We opted for Zoorix. Over the past few weeks, Ohad and his team have helped us step by step to perfectly implement the cross sell bundles on our websites. When something didn't work out or wasn't to your liking, it was quickly rectified. Usually we received an answer to our e-mails within an hour and the problem was solved. If you want to take a look at what the Zoorix bundles look like on our website you can visit our website -> https://www.voltes.eu/

Voltes stage
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 11 days
Zoorix replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and with any request! 🙌🙌

November 29, 2022

I used this app for Bundle deal. The staff was very professional and very fast respond when i asked for help.

Case Culture
Thailand
Time spent using app: 12 months
Zoorix replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review of the app! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and with any request! 🤗