Zoorix: Cross‑Sell & Bundles

Zoorix: Cross‑Sell & Bundles

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
495 reviews
485 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
485 reviews
November 29, 2022

I used this app for Bundle deal. The staff was very professional and very fast respond when i asked for help.

Case Culture
Thailand
Time spent using app: 12 months
Zoorix replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review of the app! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and with any request! 🤗

November 28, 2022

We have used this application to put together our bundle deals and multi-buys. Any issues we have had with the application we put to their support and they fixed any concerns incredibly fast and effectively. Our team is very impressed with the work of the Zoorix team - Thank you, Ohad, for all your work!

Furbubba
Australia
Time spent using app: 27 days
Zoorix replied November 28, 2022

It's our pleasure to help with any questions and with any request! 🤗 Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app! 🙏💐💐

November 27, 2022

App fantastica, una delle poche che ti permette di selezionare a quali prodotti vuoi applicare il bundle, assistenza molto gentile che mi ha aiutato a risolvere il problema in pochi minuti <3

Kitters
Italy
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
Zoorix replied November 28, 2022

Grazie mille per questa meravigliosa recensione dell'app! 🙏💐💐 È nostro piacere aiutare con qualsiasi domanda e richiesta!! 🙌🙌

November 26, 2022

THE BEST UPSELL / BUNDLE APP AVAILABLE
Extremely easy to use, aesthetics are perfect for modernised website appearance. The support is extremely responsive and accommodating to all issues, finally a software that goes above and beyond for your websites benefit!

GourmetBubs
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 days
Zoorix replied November 27, 2022

THANK YOU so much for this wonderful review of the app! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests!! 🤗🤗

November 25, 2022

Thoughtful app, it's free for monthly orders<50.
And it provides free trial for 30 days. You could test if it meets your demands and decided keep using it or not.
Also, they have a kind, professional customer sevice team helping you solve the problems.
Recommend to everyone!

MYZOO-FR
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Zoorix replied November 25, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🙌🙌

November 21, 2022

Really flexible bundle builder. We're mainly using the Mix & Match feature and it looks very nice. Support is quick and helpful!

Awesome Maps
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
Zoorix replied November 22, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review of the app, highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

November 17, 2022

I needed an app that provided volume discounts so I tried Zoorix. I was also able to make immediate use of the cross-sell feature, and will likely do upsells also in the future. Easy to install and configure and the customer support is fast and efficient!

Hound Safe
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Zoorix replied November 18, 2022

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of the app, it means a lot and is highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests!! 🙌🙌

November 17, 2022

I needed to unbundle my products into so i could properly track inventory of each sku and this app is perfect for that.

kylar mack
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Zoorix replied November 18, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this great review of the app, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests!! 🤗

November 17, 2022

Very useful app. Totally recommended , with a great supporting team.
It has all what we need to buy more products.

Kymera
Egypt
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Zoorix replied November 17, 2022

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of the app, highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests!! 🙌🙌

November 16, 2022

The support is fantastic. I had a problem and when we didn't manage to solve it through the chatfunction we booked a zoom meeting and fixed everything. It has been a huge help to us. Totally can recommend both the functionality of the app, but also the backend support.

Fluid.no
Norway
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Zoorix replied November 17, 2022

It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗 and thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review, much appreciated!! 🙏💐💐