Zoorix: Cross Sell & Bundles

Product Bundle Upsell, Volume Discount, Cart Upsell Offer +AOV

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

401 - 410 of 422 reviews

Training at Home

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great support and app I suggest it to your stores. It works very well. great work of the team.......

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our team is always here to help!

Yourep

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 8 months

i really enjoy this app for my needs and the support did help me out with a minor problem! it works great

Developer reply

April 18, 2020

Totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for this great feedback 🙏 Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have further questions!

Trend Attic

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

i use this app to add simple upsell by the way of frequently bought together on my store's product page and add to cart page. to my customers. Easy to use app that helps increase my average order value

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your great feedback and kind words , it means a lot to us 🙏 Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions or need assistance!

buyaquaich

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 days

Best and recommended app for upselling. Thank you so much for your great support. The app is easy to setup. I am happy I found this app

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Thanks you for your feedback and kind words, it mean so much for our team 🙏Don't hesitate to contact if you need assistance or have questions!

buyatankard111

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 16 days

it's a best app for upselling products. it is designed so well and easy to set up. there support member Ohad is really kind and helpful.
Thank you so much!!

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Thank you so much 🙏 We are really thankful for your feedback, it means a lot to the team. Feel free to contact us for any other questions!

786shop4you

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

have to thank this guys for bringing this free app. its amazing !!! thank you for bringing amazing apps

Developer reply

April 11, 2020

Thank you so much!!! your great feedback means a lot for the team 🙏

Plus Size Shirt

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

This APP is super easy to use, but it takes a long time to synchronize.
The reply from the customer service was very timely and helped me deal with the problem in a very short time.
The biggest regret is that I can't change the picture according to the variant. I hope this function can be realized soon.

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it as it helps us to improve that app 🙏🙏We are already working on the features you've asked and on improving the sync performance, will update soon!

ThinkwareMy

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 35 minutes

Easy to use, flexible functions and what's more it's free! It allows me to conveniently group the products I want to upsell to my customers and the tech support is superb!

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback, hearing this means so much for the team! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else 🙏

Seguin Gardens

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Had a minor glitch when I was doing setup.....sent an email and it was fixed right away--great tech support and customer service.
Very happy with what it does, and how it allows me to group my products how I want to and suggest the upsell items I want and what order I want them to appear.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback, means so much for our team 🙏 We are always here if you have further questions or need assistance.

hellomywall

Location Hungary
Time spent using app 9 months

Very fast and useful help. Really like this app, its easy to use. Easy customization. This app increase our sell :)

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here if you need help or have questions.