Zoorix: Cross Sell & Bundles

Product Bundle Upsell, Volume Discount, Cart Upsell Offer +AOV

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 422 reviews

FIIDO ITALIA

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 13 days

Great service! I added this app to try the slide function and encountered some difficulties integrating it to our website, Ohad helped us fix the problem and all looks good now.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review! 🙏💐💐It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests!! 🤗

Holybro

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 4 days

Amazing support! The app wasn't perfect at the beginning, but the developer made it so it fit my need, and even helped with my theme.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🙌🙌 Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review for the app! 💐💐🙏

ARETE

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

This app is great, Ohad was very quick to respond and helped me change a few things that I was unsure of. Would definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing the great review for the app, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests!! 🤗

Jaymes Swimwear

Location Australia
Time spent using app 13 days

Great for up-selling, bundles & pop ups! So many amazing features on this app! Easy to use, fair pricing with great customer service Would defiantly recommend this app

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app, it means a lot and is highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐💐It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

MBMSPORT

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 month

l'app funziona benissimo e il supporto clienti è stato eccezionale a risolvere i miei problemi. consiglio a tutti!

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Grazie mille per aver condiviso questa meravigliosa recensione per l'app! 🤗🙏 È totalmente nostro piacere aiutare con qualsiasi domanda e richiesta! 💐💐💐

Lux Braider™

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

Really simple and easy app to navigate. The app works really well. Support was very quick and helpful as well.

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗 Thank you so much for this great review for the app, highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐

www.junomallet.com

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 16 days

very helpful, speed still loads fast using add to cart popup, promotions can be customized to show on specific products. Also, respond quickly.

Developer reply

April 10, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app! 🤗 It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 💐💐💐

KatydidWholesale.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Love this app. It has so many features for a low price, and a great customer success team. We get more than expected for our ROI and will continue to use Zoorix until it fails to do so (likely never!).

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review, much appreciated! 🙏🤗It's great to know that the app generates lots of value for the store! 💐💐💐

TANAOR – Nano Jewelry

Location Israel
Time spent using app 6 months

The support for this app is amazing! they helped me customize the offers and responded very quickly and professionally for every question i had. We are using Zoorix for upselling our products

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

THANK YOU so much for this wonderful review of the app, much appreciated! 💐💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗🙏

Veever

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 months

ask some help to change the colors of my bundle and Or form Zoorix was able to help me very quickly, thanks a lot!

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Thank you so much! 🙏 It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 💐💐💐