Zoorix ‑ Upsell & Cross Sell

Zoorix ‑ Upsell & Cross Sell

by Zoorix

Frequently Bought Together, Volume Discount Bundle Cart Upsell

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 233 reviews

Lew's Cold Brew

for a free app this they have the number 1 customer service I have ever dealt with. i can recommend this to anyone. thank you zoorix support team

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for sharing this great experience with the app! 🙏 Means a lot to hear that and highly appreciated! 💐🤗💐

Wolfoo World Store

I thought it was hard but amazingly it' so nice and easy to use. Quickest support ever! Highly recommended to everyone.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for taking the time to share this great experience, very much appreciated! 🙏🤗💐

The Boo Store

Absolut empfehlenswert- tolle Funktionen - Wir nutzen diese im Up & Crosselling - Bereits erste Umsätze on top generiert

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Vielen Dank, dass Sie diese großartige Erfahrung geteilt haben. Es bedeutet viel Und wird sehr geschätzt! 💐🙏🤗

Commouds

love it love it love it! I hope to set up a preview function in the future. That would be more perfect!

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful 5-stars review 🙏💐 much appreciated! 🤗 Adding a preview function totally makes sense and we will defiantly add it to the app in the future!

Boucles Project

Zoorix is one of my favourite apps. I use it primarily for the cart upsell and it always generates sales. It's also free which is amazing.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing this great experience! 🙏 We are thrilled that the app always generates sales and constantly brings you value! 🤗💐🤗

Innosoft GmbH

Empfehlenswert - neu installiert und funktioniert einwandrei. bin happ damit arbeiten zu können. danke!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, diese wundervolle Bewertung für die App zu teilen! 🙏💐 Das bedeutet viel und wird sehr geschätzt! 🤗

Funeraire-urne.fr

Perfect application for Upsell product on a product page.
It perfectly deal with MULTI Language and several product upsell variant.
Support is amazing and have solved all my issue ! I really recommend it.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Totally our pleasure to help! 🤗 and thank you so much for taking the time to share this great experience with the app 🙏 means a lot and much appreciated! 💐💐

flanesyfresones

Really recommended. It is an excellent app. The experience is simply perfect. It's easy to use and really helpful.

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing review! Means a lot and much appreciated 💐🙏🤗

Homefit Zone

Great experience with this app! Upsell & Cross Sell is a breeze! Would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable way to increase sales!

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Wow! 🤗 Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review for the app 🙏 Means a lot to us and much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

At Home by Myristica

Great! Took less than 20mins to set up & personalise. Its just what i've been looking for! You can manually enter recommendations or use AI. Only just set it up so no sales yet but it looks promising. It's worth the try as its free and easy to use!

Developer reply

February 7, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great experience with the app 🙏🙏 Means a lot to us and highly appreciated!! 💐🤗💐

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24