Anmeldelser (3.145)

Samlet bedømmelse
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
5. april 2024

Je suis en mode test, je mets le message pour avoir plus de jour pour le test

Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
17TRACK svarede 7. april 2024

Hi dear,

This is the official team of 17TRACK, sorry for the late reply. The trial has been extended.

Thanks for your interest about 17TRACK App, I'm writing to show you more details of extending the trial time. here are some notes you need to know:
1.14 days are the maximum trial time, therefore, we can only extend another 7 days for you.
2.The quota will still keep 50 quotas after extending your trail day from 7days to 14days.

Hope you can get a nice tracking experience in 17TRACK, please kindly let us know if you could help us.
Looking forward to your prompt feedback.

Best Regards,
17TRACK Team

21. juni 2024

App Working Well

Elite Edge Essentials
Cirka 17 timer bruger appen
16. marts 2024

good work

3 måneder bruger appen
17TRACK svarede 3. april 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback!
We will make every effort to provide you with outstanding services and support. We wish you luck and prosperity in your endeavors.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, and we will endeavor to assist you as swiftly as possible. Wishing you a joyful and pleasant day.

Best Regards
17TRACK Team

23. december 2022

haven't really started to use the app and see how good is it, they already asked me to write a review in order to remove the logo. don't feel right...

Ashtray Planet
Mere end et år bruger appen
25. maj 2023

I love how customisable the app is. Which adds to the personalised experience I wish to provide our customers.

Beauty Uncovered
12 måneder bruger appen
17TRACK svarede 1. juni 2023

Dear Friend, thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for you.
We will continue to work hard to optimize the APP for a better user experience!
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Best regards,

29. oktober 2023

Non ho apprezzato molto il fatto che i prodotti venduti con "pagamento alla consegna" non venissero tracciati.

4 måneder bruger appen
17TRACK svarede 3. april 2024

Ciao caro amico,

siamo molto grati per il tuo feedback e sono qui per condividere le informazioni che potrebbero interessarti. Per favore non preoccuparti, il problema può essere risolto.

Il risultato del tracciamento che abbiamo proviene dal funzionario del corriere. Alcuni corrieri che utilizzano il pagamento in contrassegno potrebbero non essere rintracciabili a causa della mancanza di tracciabilità ufficiale. E 17TRACK non può tracciarli se le informazioni di tracciamento non sono state offerte in primo luogo.

Se il pacco COD che hai menzionato può essere tracciato sul sito ufficiale del corriere ma non è tracciabile su 17TRACK, sei sempre il benvenuto a condividere con noi le informazioni del corriere e il numero di tracciamento, controlleremo se l'integrazione è supportata e proveremo ad aggiungere il corriere se non è.

Spero che questo possa essere d'aiuto, non esitate a contattarci via email per un'ulteriore comunicazione.

Distinti saluti
Squadra 17PISTA

4. november 2022

Ever since I installed this app I have had customers notifing me they have received e-mails from businesses in the Quanzhou area offering computer and internet services. I've decided to delete app to see if it was merely a coincedence or not. My other apps do no use customer email.

I Love a Hangar
6 måneder bruger appen
17TRACK svarede 6. november 2022

Thanks for using our shopify app before.
We are really concerned about the situation you metioned.

You could completely set your mind at rest that these emails did not sent from us.

17TRACK team 100% sure that it's never gonna happen in our commpany. As shopify's devoloper partner, we strictly adhere to the Shopify Partner Agreement, it means we never can access and control your info without your agree.
Also, another important point is that we don't sale any sevice to C-end consumer. Our website is totally free open to everyone in 11years.

At the same time, we'd like to help you locate the source of these emails together. If you still want to trust us, we hope to work with you to analyze and solve it, our team also has some ideas that will help you!

Best regards,

13. oktober 2023

Not giving me the link I need to put on my shopify store to track orders.

3 måneder bruger appen
17TRACK svarede 3. april 2024

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the late response and we are very thankful for your feedback. We sincerely regret that you did not have a pleasant experience while using our app.

Regarding the function you mentioned, please check in tracking page>Tracking page URL.

Additionally, for information on How do I Install the Tracking Page, you can also refer to our Help Center:

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, and we will endeavor to assist you as swiftly as possible. Wishing you a joyful and pleasant day.

Best regards,
17TRACK Team

Redigeret 10. marts 2023

I am seriously surprised about the high review ratings this app is getting.
First the good bit: Very good price compared with any competitors. Lot's of functionality. However the support is not amazing to say the least. When the wrong courier was assigned to many tracking numbers they told me to make sure use DB Schenker Sweden and not DB Schenker Austria as if I would fly over my parcels to Austria and then having it shipped by DB Schenker Austria to my customers in Sweden. I have to make sure using the right courier? Bit of a joke I would say! As if I do not know which courier we use. Not a very intelligent support I would say. Instead they could have told me straight away: sorry we do not have DB Schenker, but we are now requesting / working on that integration. I always run away if I get support like that. Support staff needs improvement. Their chat says during the weekend: we are online, so I am waiting for an answer, but they were not and so on. After 5 days many of our shipments are still not assigned a courier because their system can not. Therefore 3 star, 1 star would be not fair because this app is having potential, but is not working good with our couriers right now.

I have to add: 'Plus sending my customers emails without me enabling it, is outrageous.' this was a commend from another reviewer and it happened to me as well upon installing this app. Unacceptable!

Barista och Espresso
5 dage bruger appen
17TRACK svarede 8. marts 2023

Hi dear,
Thanks for choosing 17TRACK!
So sorry that we provided you with a bad first experience.
Your feedback is very important to us! And our technical team is working on the issue, if there is any news, we will let you know as soon as possible!
Sorry again for the inconvenience caused.
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️


26. august 2023

slow customer support. over all good app. we mistakenly deleted the app and it removed our free trial when we installed again.

De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Cirka en time bruger appen
17TRACK svarede 28. august 2023

Hi, dear friend,

Thank you for choosing 17TRACK, and sorry for bringing you the inconvenience!

I believe the free trial is now still available for you, my friend. Please don't worry. We've already processed the request soon after you contacted us on chat, and an Email was sent in case you missed out on the message. We'll surely keep optimizing the customer service to provide a better experience for you.

We never meant to remove any benefit from you, however as a Shopify Partner we should not keep the user's data after uninstall. If you need any assistance, just contact us and we'll try our best to minimize the impact.

Thanks again for leaving your genuine feedback, and let us know with any other questions you may have.

Team 17TRACK