Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 december 2023

I can’t say I would or not at this time. Why? Because this app isn’t for novice without understanding of terminology and how to understand how to use it if you never dropped ship before. I just didn’t understand the process. My trial period was very wed up trying to understand how to use the app. I have orders without tracking numbers and customers are looking for this info and I don’t have answers. I believe before anyone wanting to open an e commerce should strongly consider getting a CLEAR UNDERSTANDING of how all the moving parts what terminology means and how to use app’s effectively and actually build a website as the test of understanding. Thank you for extending my trial. I’ll try to apply my understanding by creating a functional tracking system using 17TRACK. Right now I still don’t have a working tracking system. I will rate this app again prayerfully giving it 5 stars
Thanks again for the opportunity to give feedback on my experience with 17TRACK.

CUSTOMIZE THIS
USA
25 dagar användning av appen
24 januari 2024

BEWARE!! this app will leave code in your website after uninstalling that will not allow your customers to track their orders with your original method until they respond to your email and manually remove it! i STILL HAVE NOT HEARD BACK from them. so all of my customers are blowing up my inbox asking about their orders!!!

Clockspring Experts
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
29 september 2023

i have uninstalled this app a while ago and the code is still there making my costumers click on the embedded links emails with my tracking numbers displaying no info ofcourse and no one reply to my emails and chat messages with a solution

Revoluciona Tu Belleza
Chile
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 16 september 2023

I've dedicated the last four months of my time and effort to this app when it was freely available. I meticulously set up everything to suit my needs, pouring my energy into making it an integral part of my daily routine. It's been more than just a tool; it's become a trusted companion in my digital life.

But now, to my dismay, it's transformed into a paid service. This abrupt shift feels like a betrayal of my loyalty and commitment. I've invested not only my time but also my trust in this app, believing it would remain accessible without any financial constraints.

It's disheartening to see something I've relied on for so long suddenly become inaccessible without paying, especially when it was freely available for such a significant period. This change feels deeply unfair, and I hope there might be a way to reconsider or find a more equitable solution.

Fleurlovin
USA
9 månader användning av appen
17TRACK svarade 26 april 2023

Thank you so much for your continued support and trust!❤️
17TRACK supports the tracking of 1700+ carriers including UPS, FedEx, Royal Mail, DHL, USPS, LaPoste (Colissimo), China Post, Australia Post, Yun Express, Cainiao, Anjun, Flytexpress, etc. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization from more carriers. 💪
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always.

Best regards,
17TRACK team

31 juli 2023

Frustration Galore - Stay Away from 17TRACK Shopify App!

I recently tried the 17TRACK app on Shopify, and let me tell you, it has been an absolutely dreadful experience from start to finish. There are several major issues with this app that have left me scratching my head as to why it has received any positive reviews at all.

1. Poor Chat Support Customer Service:
The first major problem I encountered with the 17TRACK app was its appalling chat support customer service. I reached out to their support team for help with a tracking issue, and what I got was nothing short of a nightmare. Responses were slow, often taking hours or even days to get a reply. When they finally did respond, it seemed like they were clueless about the actual problem and offered generic and unhelpful solutions. It's as if they were just trying to brush me off instead of genuinely assisting with my concerns.

2. Hugs of Errors in Site:
The app itself is ridden with errors and glitches. It constantly lags and crashes, making it nearly impossible to navigate and use effectively. The user interface is poorly designed and confusing, adding to the overall frustration. It feels like this app was rushed out without proper testing, leaving users to bear the brunt of its countless flaws.

3. Incorrect Information Provided by Tracking Page:
To make matters worse, the tracking information provided by the 17TRACK app is highly unreliable. On one occasion, the Shopify order dashboard showed my package as "ready to pick up," but the 17TRACK app was displaying it as "delivered." This inconsistency led to confusion and anxiety, as I didn't know whether my package was actually available for pickup or if it had been delivered to the wrong address.

Considering the exasperating experience I've had with this app, I can't help but wonder why some people have given it high ratings. Perhaps they were lucky enough not to encounter the numerous issues that plagued my own usage. Regardless, I highly advise against using 17TRACK for your Shopify store.

Despite reaching out to the 17TRACK team for assistance for the past 48 hours, their support has been lackluster at best. It's clear that they have no interest in providing proper support and resolving customer issues promptly.

In conclusion, stay far away from the 17TRACK app if you value your time, sanity, and customer satisfaction. There are plenty of other reliable and efficient tracking apps available on the market that won't leave you tearing your hair out in frustration.

PATOYS
Indien
En dag användning av appen
17TRACK svarade 1 augusti 2023

Hi, dear friend from PATOYS,

Thank you for your genuine feedback, and truly apologize if we have left you such an impression!

We are sincerely looking back at the technical issue you've mentioned and have listed the solutions for you. Please don't worry, all of them are resoluble, so we sincerely hope you could back in touch with us via the exclusive case email. We've sent the email, please kindly check.

I must apologize for the service has not met your requirement, there might be some misunderstanding about it. The last we want is to make you feel not being treated properly. The servicing team also works on Sunday and there might be a tiny lag between the shifts, the delay was under no intention and will surely be improved. We weren't and will not respond to you in days long, and we welcome the feedback on this to keep our servicing team professional.

Please ease your mind that whether you choose to use 17TRACK ever after, we'll provide the support as we always would.

All the best to you & your business,
Team 17TRACK

13 september 2023

Doesn't work. They propose to remove the ""Powered by 17TRACK" if you give them a 5 star review.

Kuru Shop
Storbritannien
26 minuter användning av appen
17TRACK svarade 15 september 2023

Hello my friend,

Thank you so much for your feedback and apologize for unsatisfactory experience.
But we really want to help you with your business, in sincerity.

We've looked back to your requests and we're confident that we can provide you with satisfactory solutions. An email has been sent to you for further communication, and we really appreciate if you can give another opportunity to us.

Thank you and best wishes to you and your business!
17TRACK

10 februari 2024

7 day free trial last 4 days

Flirty Kawaii
Australien
7 november 2022

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP! The support doesn't speak or understand simple english. I have asked multiple times why the transition doesn't work but they are not able to understand this simple question. I do NOT recommend this app! AVOID!

Värmespridare
Sverige
4 månader användning av appen
17TRACK svarade 8 november 2022

Hi Värmespridare,

We sincerely apologize to you for such a bad experience. We did not understand your problem in time, which affected your use.

Due to the cache problem of the cloud server, the multiple settings of language translation were not displayed.
After locating the problem, we have taken immediate action to provide you with a solution. Now your issue and request have been successfully resolved, please kindly check it~

Sorry again for the inconvenience caused!
If you meet any problems, we will always be online to help you solve them!

Sincerely,
17TRACK