Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 april 2022

This app is amazing, I went from 17TRACK's website all the way to their current app, especially the latest brand tracking page, completely free! Greatly reduced my time and effort in consumer logistics. They can also guarantee accurate logistics tracking results while exploring diverse functions. Keep up the good work, friends!

Enlavo
Hongkong SAR
3 dagar användning av appen
17TRACK svarade 5 maj 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks for your kind review.
We are so glad that you are satisfied with our tracking page.
We welcome all suggestions or feedback. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

14 oktober 2022

an excellent tracking APP, which helped me solve the problem of logistics tracking, they also support PayPal tracking number push, recommended!

Dollunion
Kina
3 dagar användning av appen
17TRACK svarade 14 oktober 2022

Dear Friend,

Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.❤️

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

17 april 2023

Very thanks to the support that can help me a lot in my begining! Hope they improve more and more because they deserve it!

OutBalance Portugal
Portugal
3 dagar användning av appen
17TRACK svarade 19 april 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
We are honored that our customer service has received such a high rating from you! ❤️I'm so proud of how well our customer service has done a great job serving our valued users! 😊
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

26 september 2023

Wow

Face-Lifter
Tyskland
11 minuter användning av appen
7 september 2022

Amazing app, i love it. Very easy to use and customer service is fast and very professional. Highly recommend it.

MomyMall
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen
17TRACK svarade 7 september 2022

Dear MomyMall Team,

Thanks a lot for your recommendation and positive review of our APP and Customer Service! ❤️

If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

27 september 2022

The app is perfect. It is helping us to follow up our customers shipments. Also, providing awesome and branded tracking page.

Lujain Beauty
Turkiet
3 dagar användning av appen
17TRACK svarade 27 september 2022

Dear Friend,

Perfectly! It's an honor to get such a high evaluation of our APP from you!❤️ Hope our APP can bring you a better experience in the future!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

9 januari 2023

Great customer support. I recommend this app. Very happy with the overall experience and the service received.

C & M Navigation Systems
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen
17TRACK svarade 16 januari 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK!❤️
You are our valuable user! We are committed to providing our help and service to you!
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

15 januari 2023

Very good order tracking App. You can use Tracking Number OR Order Number/Email to track orders simply. It's very friendly for store owners to use as it can reduce your workload significantly. What's more, the Customer Service is great as well.

MelodySusie
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
17TRACK svarade 18 januari 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you for your positive comment and feedback.
Certainly! Add a tracking page to your store so that your customers can track packages by themselves, which can greatly reduce your workload!❤️

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

8 december 2022

Really useful for any SHopify store who does a range of shipping options. Our customers love it and we have integrated it easily onto our site!

Anabolic Apparel
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen
17TRACK svarade 12 december 2022

Dear Friend,

Surprisingly! 😍Our APP gets such a high recommendation from you!
We will also continue to work hard to optimize the APP to bring a better experience to users!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

24 oktober 2022

使用17track多年了,查询很方便,准确!而且界面很友好,清晰。会继续使用的。最棒的一点就是可以将店铺和PayPal无缝链接,这样不用手动填写运单号,省时省事!套餐收费清晰,价格相对来说也可以接受。反正综合各方面,都挺不错的。五星好评吧!

WELQUEEN HOME DECOR
Kina
3 dagar användning av appen
17TRACK svarade 24 oktober 2022

亲爱的用户朋友! 您好!

感谢您对17TRACK一如既往的支持并给予了五星好评,当我们的APP得到您的肯定时,是我们最开心的时刻!

若使用过程中遇到任何问题,请随时与我们联系。❤️
我们时刻准备着为您服务!

再一次感谢您对17TRACK的支持和认可!❤️

17TRACK