miniOrange OTP Login/Register , 12件のレビュー

総合評価
3.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の58%は5つ星です
  • 評価の17%は4つ星です
  • 評価の8%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の17%は1つ星です
2024年3月20日

There were some hiccups along the way while setting up the application but the support team was very accommodating in helping us resolve the issues encountered. The app does what it promises to do and the team behind it is very supporting in figuring out the best kind of plan suited for your operational needs.

Power Mac Center (Test)
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:22日
2024年1月25日

Great support, fulfilled our use case perfectly

Part1
インド
アプリの使用期間:8日
2024年1月9日

Good Sercive and also good support any time from Sunny

Moomaya
インド
アプリの使用期間:1日
2022年3月8日

The team enabled the OTP feature for my store. simple and easy. Great customer support, Thank you team.

Sindebaad
サウジアラビア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2022年8月4日

We used this app that help us to recover customers who are not comfortable logging in using a mail/pwd and this app provided them the OTP. The most important thing was during a very long process the dedicated support on customizations that Isha and the miniOrange team give us.

moradomex
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2022年4月27日

the team is supportive in understanding the request and delivering the result within the expectation.

Dermalogica Staff Portal
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
編集日:2022年10月6日

EDITED: I have received prompt and able support since the time I posted earlier. The team has taken care of the necessary updates to the theme and fixed the bugs that were pending. Updating it to 3 stars.

JhaJi Store
インド
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2022年3月9日

Great support and a great team. Personally would love to recommend Isha. She is very considerate, quick for responses, and fixes

WeGotWe UAE
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年7月11日

We have had exceptional customer service from the miniOrange team and have even utilized their designers to create some customizations with their app. We have a number of security plug-ins on our site and the miniOrange team has worked with us to make certain that everything is working together on the back end. Highly recommend!

Wonder of Learning by the Goddard School
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年11月8日

opt widget not showing on login page or also messed up with theme.

Sotbella
インド
アプリの使用期間:約14時間
miniOrangeが返信しました 2023年11月20日

Hello there,

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced after installing our application, and we deeply regret that it led to issues with your website theme.

We take user feedback seriously, and we understand how frustrating it can be when things don't go as expected.

There might be some jQuery conflicts between your Shopify theme and our application which may have caused the issues in your theme.

We tried to reach you out over email but unfortunately did not receive a response.
If you're willing to give our application another chance, we'd be more than happy to provide you with dedicated support to ensure the application is in place and functioning smoothly.

Please feel free to reach out to ecommercesupport@xecurify.com, and we'll do our best to assist you promptly.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you, and we value your feedback as it helps us improve our product.

Thank you for your understanding!

Sincerely,
Team miniOrange