Avaliações (18)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
12 de junho de 2024

We switched to 99minds after our loyalty program would not sync with our in-store POS platform and Shopify. As a result we were running two separate loyalty programs and it was a huge headache. Our in-store gift cards and digital gift cards were not compatible as well so we needed an option.

Since switching, our systems now work together perfectly and our loyalty program has never been easier. Customer service is always willing to help with any questions you may have. 99 minds is also very on top of the latest features and will listen to your needs/wants and do their best to implement them.

We've been using this program for several months and are very happy with the switch.

Nora Gray
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 99Minds Inc 14 de junho de 2024

Thank you very much for your review.I am glad that our omnichannel solution is work for your online and in-store gift card and loyalty program.

19 de junho de 2024

we were looking for an omni channel gift card solution for our point of sale system and ecommerce platform and they had it! They are very responsive to your needs and will get back to you very promptly. we are in the beginning stages of using this company having installed their app within the past two weeks but have been very satisfied thus far.

Splash of Pink - Your Lilly Pulitzer Store
Estados Unidos
16 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 99Minds Inc 20 de junho de 2024

Thank you very much Marc. Appreciate your feedback.

27 de junho de 2024

Great customer service. Transition process was smooth when integrating our Shopify store and 99 minds.

Head Over Heels Boutique
Estados Unidos
24 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 99Minds Inc 28 de junho de 2024

Thank you very much!

1 de março de 2024

I so wish I could give this app a 10 star review! Not only does the app do exactly what I want in terms of offering loyalty points for my customers, provide in store and online gift card purchasing options, user-friendly for our staff members, provide customer marketing but the customer service is second to none.

Ankita and Pravin have gone out of their way to make sure I understand the 99Minds app and that I use the app the best way for my business.

I am not super tech savvy and both of these individuals have shown exteme patience with me in getting the app installed and up and running. Thier response time to emails is super fast. They not only offer solutions but they help implement the solutions in a timely manner.

If you are not using 99minds I would highly recommend you consider changing that asap. Some of the best customer service I have recieved in years!

Tassels
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 99Minds Inc 2 de março de 2024

Hello Iva and Tassels Team,
We appreciate your support and feedback.It help us to improvise and motivate us to do better.

10 de abril de 2024

This is a very easy to use product and the customer service is top notch.

Fountain Pen Hospital
Estados Unidos
27 days usando a aplicação
3 de junho de 2024

Powerful software and kind customer service.

bfearless. at HOME
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 99Minds Inc 5 de junho de 2024

Thank you very much for your feedback, Bfearless at Home team

5 de março de 2024

Great customer service and product! 99Minds is a great way to get gift cards to your customers both online and in person.

Erica Wilson
Estados Unidos
29 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 99Minds Inc 7 de março de 2024

Thank you very much Gigi for your feedback.

18 de dezembro de 2023

If you're considering 99minds for your Gift Card and Loyalty needs, look no further! It is a true pleasure to work with a company that is so eager to make things easy for their clients. Anytime we have had an issue, they are so quick to respond and troubleshoot, and creatively resolve your issue or needs. Not to mention they are friendly and professional. They act as a partner to your brand, which is HUGE! You can't buy integrity like that. Our business operates as a subscription platform using Recharge, which doesn't allow giftcards to be used in the way we would like (that's not limited to 99minds, it's all gift cards). The 99minds team, without us asking, is actively trying to figure out how to solve our Gift Card accessibility needs with Recharge. They are really going the extra mile! And based on some of the ideas, I really hope Recharge gives them the support they need (not to mention, it would HELP Recharge to have a way to apply giftcards). In summary, there are many companies that act like they listen to you, but brush you off and say it can't be done. 99minds is the complete opposite of that - they are kind, motivated, and willing to help your customer experience because THEY CARE!

Thanks for all you do, 99minds!

Gardencup
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 99Minds Inc 19 de dezembro de 2023

Your kind words about our team being kind, motivated, and caring mean a lot to us. We take pride in actively listening to our clients and striving to exceed their expectations. Rest assured, we will continue to work hard to maintain the level of service that you have come to expect from 99minds.
WE LOVE OUR CUSTOMERS!!

13 de dezembro de 2023

99minds solves so many retailer problems, it's like you're getting five apps for the price of one! The loyalty program, coupons, and giftcards all integrate seamlessly with Shopify AND my brick and mortar point of sale system, Heartland Retail. (If you've ever dealt with customer confusion regarding in-store vs. online giftcards, points, or coupons, you know what an actual MIRACLE this is!) I was also able to work directly with the company's CEO, Pravin (who is AWESOME) to create a customized, tiered loyalty program, that engages new shoppers, while also rewarding my best customers. Whether via text message, email, or Zoom, Pravin is always available to help troubleshoot and answer all my questions--you can't ask for better customer service!

Install this app, immediately! You won't regret it!

Calico
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 99Minds Inc 15 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you Elissa for your feedback and we appreciate it. It motivate us to do better.

4 de outubro de 2023

99minds has revolutionized the way I manage my customer loyalty program. This app, available on the Shopify App Store, offers various features that make rewarding and retaining customers easy. The user-friendly interface and robust customization options allow me to tailor loyalty programs to fit my business needs. I can create personalized rewards, offer discounts, and track customer engagement effortlessly. The analytics and reporting tools provide valuable insights into customer behavior, enabling me to make data-driven decisions to grow my business. 99minds has significantly improved customer retention, and I highly recommend it to fellow merchants looking to enhance their customer loyalty strategies.

In conclusion, the combination of 99minds, Hyperspace on Gift Card, and Heartland Point of Sale within the Shopify ecosystem has been a game-changer for my business. These tools have not only improved customer loyalty and engagement but also enhanced the efficiency of my operations. I highly recommend these solutions to fellow merchants looking to elevate their e-commerce and retail businesses.

The 99minds team was very helpful through out the transition process.They were very hands on and proactive ensuring all processes worked seamlessly across all platforms.

nk boutique baton rouge
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 99Minds Inc 10 de outubro de 2023

Thank you very much Olivia. We appreciate your business. Your feedback motivate us do to better for our merchants.