Recensioni (96)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 maggio 2024

Best review app ive used! Has all you need and the staff are super supportive, especially Be who helped me out!

Great app, my go to for reviews!

Miller & Scott
Emirati Arabi Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 giugno 2024

amazing app it helped me a lottt

Carmen
Emirati Arabi Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 febbraio 2024

I find the A2Reviews app very user-friendly and efficient. However, it's unfortunate that it doesn't sync with the merchant center's reviews, as this could enhance search rankings. I hope they consider developing this feature in the future. Nevertheless, the initial import of reviews onto the page is convenient and authentic. The availability of a free version in the early stages, followed by an affordable paid version, is also commendable.

Harppababy
RAS di Hong Kong
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2024

nice

DROPSECT
Cina
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 dicembre 2023

Best app for reviews I have ever used, you have A LOT of options and most of it is free to use. I recommend.

ArcadePocket
Portogallo
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2024

bom aplicativo

quePronto
Brasile
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 luglio 2023

I like this a2 review app, very easy to use option, add free 20 photo review per day for a free plan.

Cozy bedding
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 dicembre 2023

The app is absolutely amazing, and the support team is very responsive, ready to assist with any questions. I experienced the real application alongside the excellent support from the staff like this. I rate this app 5 stars

Woofgags
Vietnam
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 luglio 2023

Muito simples de utilizar! Estou gostando muito!
Não vejo a hora dele estar em português, e olha que só usei no modo free!;)

ChicSoul
Brasile
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2024

Are pop-up reviews possible?

auvnua
Corea del Sud
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app