Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 marzo 2024

We've been using Accentuate Custom Fields for five years now and we've never had a problem. It allows us to create functionality on our website that we wouldn't be able to with Shopify directly. Accentuate gives us the flexibility to create exactly what we need in a straightforward and affordable way.

Upper Canada Stretchers
Canada
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2024

The best support ive ever received through an App. After speaking to their live chat, they were extremely quick to organise a meeting with one of their developers (Josip) just 30 minutes after contacting them. Josip was very knowledgable and has a great understanding of their app.

They are a company that are willing to go out the way to solve your issues and expect nothing in return.

Thanks Josip - he is a credit to the company.

HARBOUR LIFESTYLE
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Fantastic commitment. Very professional.
Customer service came to help us configure certain technical things and we were very helped. Again thank you, FC

Botenor
Francia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Incredibly helpful support team, especially Nitesh who went above and beyond to help us troubleshoot an issue we were having. Highly recommend :)

GlobeWest Outlet
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

This app has solved so many issues for us. I use it on a daily basis with my products, pages and more.

Salon Supplies
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 dicembre 2023

We've been using this app to upload videos of our products. The app is very user-friendly and quick apart from being good value for money. Their customer support is brilliant. I had an issue with the app recently and they were able to sort it out very quickly. Their knowledge of the working of the app is very good. Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend.

Harlequin
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 7 dicembre 2023

We truly appreciate your kind words! We strive to provide all our users with a friendly interface and quick, effective support, so it's phenomenal to hear that we've been able to meet this standard for you. Your commendation of our knowledge and the value we provide gives us added motivation to maintain the same level of quality service. Thank you for trusting Accentuate Custom Fields and for your high recommendation.

Your feedback is fundamental to us, and we'd love to continue offering you an exceptional experience. Should you encounter any further issues or need any assistance, we're always here!

Best Regards,
The Accentuate Team

22 febbraio 2024

Very impressive and easy to use app, with great support

Rixo [DEV]
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

Very useful app with helpful support.

Fotografiska New York Shop
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 dicembre 2023

It's very easy to use this app to manage metafields. Good to have this tool on hand.

Morning
Singapore
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2023

We experience success with our product information using this application. Also, the customer service is great when having issues or questions.

Bahne
Danimarca
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app