Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 aprile 2024

We have been using this app for four years. Works well and enables complex data to be filtered and presented to our team when they need to manage product meta fields especially. While Shopify has improved its meta field support over that period, it is still nowhere as good as Custom Fields. Recommended to anyone uses meta data and needs less technical team members to manage and edit that info.

Yogamatters
Regno Unito
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2024

We've been using Accentuate Custom Fields for five years now and we've never had a problem. It allows us to create functionality on our website that we wouldn't be able to with Shopify directly. Accentuate gives us the flexibility to create exactly what we need in a straightforward and affordable way.

Upper Canada Stretchers
Canada
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 aprile 2024

We have used Accentuate Custom Fields for years. When we needed some help with some updates, Tarik was a great help, all our questions were answered!

Paintvine® UK
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Incredibly helpful support team, especially Nitesh who went above and beyond to help us troubleshoot an issue we were having. Highly recommend :)

GlobeWest Outlet
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Fantastic commitment. Very professional.
Customer service came to help us configure certain technical things and we were very helped. Again thank you, FC

Botenor
Francia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2024

The best support ive ever received through an App. After speaking to their live chat, they were extremely quick to organise a meeting with one of their developers (Josip) just 30 minutes after contacting them. Josip was very knowledgable and has a great understanding of their app.

They are a company that are willing to go out the way to solve your issues and expect nothing in return.

Thanks Josip - he is a credit to the company.

HARBOUR LIFESTYLE
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2024

Beautiful results and great customer service

Soto
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2024

Fantastic commitment. Very professional. Thank you again.

Brow Code Professional USA & Canada
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

This app has solved so many issues for us. I use it on a daily basis with my products, pages and more.

Salon Supplies
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2024

Customer service is very quick to reply, I definitely recommand!

Engo Eyewear
Francia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app