Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 31 maggio 2021

This app allows us to supercharge all our content. You really need custom fields to offer a full experience to your customers and Accentuate makes it truly amazing. The best thing about it is by far its customer service, no way to fail when you know you are in good hands! 5 happy stars!

Innerforce
Stati Uniti
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

We are thrilled to hear that your experience with Accentuate Custom Fields has been amazing! It's wonderful to know that our app has been instrumental in supercharging your content and enhancing the customer experience on your platform. Moreover, we're elated that our customer service has been notably helpful to you. Your kind words truly invigorate us to continually enhance your experience with our service.

Your feedback and the delightful 5-star rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app and customer service. As always, we're here for you anytime you need assistance or have further questions.

Best wishes,
The Accentuate team

5 luglio 2018

Excellet app that's very easy to use and configure. Helped me replicate custom fields across three different stores. When I had a small hiccup importing values, the developer was prompt in replies and quick in resolving the issue! Must-have app for anyone in need of accentuating their store!

Nutiva
Stati Uniti
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for your glowing review and the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Accentuate Custom Fields app easy to use and valuable in managing your three stores.

Your positive feedback regarding our prompt response and issue resolution really boosts our morale. We aspire to deliver high-quality service and we’re glad that we could meet your expectations.

Do know that your review encourages and guides us as we strive to enhance the experience and services we provide. If you ever run into any more hiccups, don't hesitate to reach out - we're here to support you.

Thanks again for your wonderful words, they truly light up our day!

Best Wishes,
The Accentuate Team

27 aprile 2017

Great App. Great support - they made a custom solution for one of our specific needs.

Looking forward to future updates.

Easiest way to handle lots of metafields.

Modernrelik
Stati Uniti
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

Hello,

We are thrilled to know that you are happy with Accentuate Custom Fields. Your feedback is much appreciated and it's always gratifying to hear about our great support and the custom solution we were able to provide for your specific needs.

It's exciting to hear that you find it the easiest way to handle lots of metafields - that's what we strive for! Also, we're looking forward to delivering even more helpful updates in the future.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us. Your feedback goes a long way in helping us understand the needs of our users.

Best Regards,
The Accentuate Team

2 febbraio 2020

I sent a note saying it would be helpful to me if you could use pipes in the import files for field names instead of periods and the developer added the feature in 2 hours. IM SO HAPPY! This is the best customer service ever (and a pretty great app too)

Easy Spirit
Stati Uniti
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 2 febbraio 2020

Thank you for the review, Lee. It was a pleasure helping you out.

Data modifica: 16 marzo 2018

Easy to configure and Integrate.Best app for custom fields. Would highly recommend this..

Lanolips
Australia
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you found the Accentuate Custom Fields app easy to configure and integrate! It's always great to know when our users have a positive experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

Lastly, we're here for you anytime you need help or have questions about the app.

Thanks again for your 5-star review. Your feedback helps us continue to deliver a quality app experience for all our users.

Best,

The Accentuate Team

5 settembre 2018

Great app for adding simple, custom fields to your products. I received great customer support when I needed assistance with deploying the app in my store.

utahavalanchecenter
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields is serving your needs well and you're happy with our customer service. We strive to provide a seamless experience for our users and your review emphasizes that we're on the right track.

We always aim to ensure that our customers can deploy our app easily and efficiently. So if you ever need any further help or support, please never hesitate to reach out.

Remember, your feedback is what helps us constantly improve our app and services. We could not be more thankful for users like you.

Sincerely,
The Accentuate Team

5 novembre 2019

This is an extremely well written and well documented app. It extends the functionality of metafields in a very organized manner and gives you the ability to integrate jQuery type updates in your Liquid code to update your custom fields. Support is very responsive and enhanced functionality is rolled out on a regular basis

Investable Oceans
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

We're over the moon to hear such glowing feedback about Accentuate Custom Fields. It's extremely rewarding for us to know that the structured implementation of the metafields and the jQuery integration within your Liquid code is proving beneficial for your operations.

We're proud of our regular updates and enhancements, and it’s wonderful to hear that our efforts to provide timely support have been well received. This kind of feedback fuels us to continually improve our app and services.

Do keep reaching out with your valuable feedback and suggestions. It helps us understand how we can serve you better.

Cheers,
The Accentuate Team

19 aprile 2018

Great option for custom fields, very user-friendly and straightforward. Can be a bit fidgety and is not entirely doable on your own if you need certain features enabled, but support was really helpful in helping set everything up for us and we were good to go in less than a week.

Sisterjane
Regno Unito
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Accentuate Custom Fields. We're thrilled to hear that you've found our platform user-friendly and straightforward.

We appreciate your constructive thoughts on certain features requiring assistance from our team. We're always looking to improve and your feedback is key to that. We're happy to hear our support team was able to assist you effectively.

It's great to know that we could help get everything set up for you in less than a week. Should you need any more help in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out, we’re always here to assist.

Thanks again for choosing Accentuate Custom Fields and for sharing your experience. Your feedback is truly appreciated by our entire team.

Best regards,
The Accentuate Team

Data modifica: 2 agosto 2019

This app works exactly as marketed. I have used it for some advanced integration and it did the job well. I've sent more than 5 queries with the plugin developers for support and they were really fast and helpful.
My only recommendation is to update the documentation with more articles.

House Plan Zone
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 3 agosto 2019

Thank you for the review! A pleasure helping you out.

2 agosto 2018

This app is very difficult to use - The developer's site and instructions are cryptic at best.

Micron Laser
Stati Uniti
Circa 17 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

We're sorry to hear that you've been experiencing difficulties with Accentuate Custom Fields. We always aim to make our app as user-friendly and intuitive as possible and the documentation clear to understand. We acknowledge it may not have been the case here and we sincerely apologize.

If you are open to discussing your issues further, we would truly appreciate the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please rest assured that our support team will make sure to provide the necessary assistance.

We highly value your feedback as it helps us continuously improve and provide the best service to all our users.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Best,
The Accentuate Team