Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 maggio 2024

Great features and amazing support team

Junius
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 maggio 2024

Amazing app and great customer service!

Artisan Tropic
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2024

Very impressive and easy to use app, with great support

Rixo [DEV]
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

Very useful app with helpful support.

Fotografiska New York Shop
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2024

Great app!

FarmHouse Fresh
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 dicembre 2023

We've been using this app to upload videos of our products. The app is very user-friendly and quick apart from being good value for money. Their customer support is brilliant. I had an issue with the app recently and they were able to sort it out very quickly. Their knowledge of the working of the app is very good. Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend.

Harlequin
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 7 dicembre 2023

We truly appreciate your kind words! We strive to provide all our users with a friendly interface and quick, effective support, so it's phenomenal to hear that we've been able to meet this standard for you. Your commendation of our knowledge and the value we provide gives us added motivation to maintain the same level of quality service. Thank you for trusting Accentuate Custom Fields and for your high recommendation.

Your feedback is fundamental to us, and we'd love to continue offering you an exceptional experience. Should you encounter any further issues or need any assistance, we're always here!

Best Regards,
The Accentuate Team

29 dicembre 2023

It's very easy to use this app to manage metafields. Good to have this tool on hand.

Morning
Singapore
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2023

We experience success with our product information using this application. Also, the customer service is great when having issues or questions.

Bahne
Danimarca
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 dicembre 2023

Have been regularly using Accentuate and works perfectly, easy to integrate and manage. Customer support is very quick and helpful, Haris resolved the issue immediately, thank you!!

Rock Luggage
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 novembre 2023

We're very happy to have Accentuate Fields as an app within our store because of a list of benefits. Firstly their customer support knows no boundaries, which as bad as it sounds, its actually very good for us, especially knowing the time zone differences. Other than that, the app allows users like us to custom our website to our liking with ease. They've continuously improved the app and at the same time add new features. We've had them on board with us for about 2 years and definitely for the foreseeable future. Keep it up guys!

Vyne
Malaysia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

We’re thrilled to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields is serving you well! Your positive comments about our customer support and the easy customization process are much appreciated. It's wonderful to know our continuous improvements and new features meet your needs. Thank you for the past two years and we look forward to partnering with you in the future. Your feedback helps shape our decisions for future updates. Keep the comments coming!

Best,
The Accentuate Team