Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 dicembre 2023

Great app. Helps us a lot with our day to day operations. good customer service

AHAVA USA
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields is a great help in your day to day operations. We work hard to provide efficient and good customer service and we're glad that it's showing. Your feedback plays a crucial role in helping us to continually provide the best possible service.
Thank you once again for taking the time to share your positive experience!

Best Wishes,
The Accentuate Team

12 dicembre 2023

The app works great, but be careful. I had already purchased a full year subscription and they tried to force me to pay for another full year only 6 months after I paid the first time because they increased their prices. I will be glad to pay the increased price after my subscription renews, but I had to contact customer support because they completely cut off our access to the app unless we paid again. After I complained, they "graciously" allowed us to delay renewing our subscription until the current plan expired. And then asked me to leave a review for the app. Not cool.

Hincapie Sportswear, Inc.
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 novembre 2023

The staff at Accentuate Custom Fields were totally amazing! I reached out to them as I was having difficulty integrating their app on my new live theme.

They were so helpful and did the integration for me in a few days on my new live theme even though they normally don't do this, as I was really out of my depth.

I am so thankful to the person who took the initial contact through to the developers who went in and did the integration.

I highly recommend Accentuate Custom Fields. It is a great app and is backed by highly skilled and helpful people who are only too willing to help when required.

You are the Best!!!!

Lux Pets
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

We're absolutely thrilled to hear your positive feedback! It's fantastic to know that our team was able to assist you with the integration of Accentuate Custom Fields on your live theme. We always strive to go the extra mile for our users, whether they're novices or experts.

Your heartfelt recommendation means a lot to us, and it's wonderful to hear that you've found our app useful and our team skilled and helpful. We're more than happy to assist whenever you need us.

Your feedback is enormously motivating for our team as we work to continue providing top-notch services.

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Best,
The Accentuate Team

30 ottobre 2023

It's really added some great functions to our product offerings and can be easily customised for new data sets - we couldn't operate without it! Their help chat is great too - Kemal was incredibly helpful!

Stephen Einhorn
Regno Unito
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields has added great functions to your product offerings and that customization has been a breeze for you. It's our aim to make operations more efficient for our users, and we're delighted you’re finding it essential!

Moreover, we're glad that you had a great experience with our help chat. Kemal will certainly be delighted to hear your appreciation!

Please don't ever hesitate to share more feedback with us. It goes a long way towards helping us continue improving our product and offer even better experiences for users like you.

Thanks again!

Best,
The Accentuate Team

21 novembre 2023

5 star customer service. I had a problem getting a text field to show and the customer service agent fixed our liquid code to make it show.

Type Strong
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Hi there! We're thrilled to hear that you had a 5-star experience with our customer service, and we could assist in resolving the issue with the text field. It's fantastic that the adjustments to your liquid code are working out for you! Teammates like ours are what help us strive towards providing excellent service to all our users.

We truly value your feedback as we continuously improve and adapt our services to meet your needs. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance or have additional questions about our app.

Best regards,
The Accentuate Team

20 ottobre 2023

We have been using the tool for more than two years and the truth is that it works great, plus the technical support is very friendly and quite fast when there is a problem.

Jimmy Lion - ES
Spagna
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 24 ottobre 2023

Hi there,

We're absolutely delighted to hear your positive feedback! Knowing that you've been with us for over two years and have had a positive experience with our tool and technical support is truly encouraging.

Thank you for praising our team's responsiveness - they'll be thrilled to hear your commendations. We always strive to ensure a swift turnaround when there are any issues.

Your support and kind words mean a lot to us. Feedback like this really propels us to continue improving and delivering a seamless experience to our customers.

Sending our gratitude your way,

The Accentuate Team

10 ottobre 2023

ACF was our go-to app for custom fields when we migrated to Shopify over a year ago and has rapidly become a must-have app for the future. It's a feature packed app compared to anything native we found on Shopify, and has been extremely beneficial for our heavily-customised theme. We look forward to using more and more of its features as we progress.

DirDirect
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 24 ottobre 2023

Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review and for choosing Accentuate Custom Fields when you migrated to Shopify. We're thrilled to hear that our app has become a "must-have" for you and that you've found it extremely beneficial for your heavily-customised theme.

It sounds like you've managed to take full advantage of the variety of features we offer. We're always developing and enhancing the app, so we can't wait for you to explore more of its potential as your business progresses.

Your feedback and this 5-star review truly mean a lot to us. Should you need any assistance now or in the future, just remember we're here to help.

Best wishes,
The Accentuate Team

19 ottobre 2023

We have been using Accentuate app for more than 2 years and it has been very robust app, we never had any issues with it. it allows us to create/manage metafields with a good UX.

Nixon US
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 24 ottobre 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been using Accentuate Custom Fields for over two years and find it robust and reliable. We're happy to know that our app has been beneficial in creating and managing metafields with a good user experience.

It's feedback like yours that helps us keep our standards high, and we truly appreciate it. If there are any other features or improvements you'd like to see, please do let us know. Thanks once again, and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best Wishes,
The Accentuate Team

6 novembre 2023

Simple to use and right what we need to differentiate our pricing with the different variants.

Zenta Pets Wholesale
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

We truly appreciate your high rating and wonderful feedback! It's heartening to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields is helping you differentiate your pricing effectively and you're finding it easy to use. Our goal is to offer a seamless, simple, and valuable experience for all our users.

Your feedback motivates us to continue refining our app to ensure an even better user experience. Thanks for taking the time to review us, your support means a lot!

Best Regards,
The Accentuate Team

29 agosto 2023

Shopify is developed rapidly and a lot of new features, including custom fields are already there but structure still could be bulked and hidden (pinned only could be first 20 fields) so ACF is still a great solution with sections, nice structure and a lot of features

Earth Echo Foods
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

Hi there,

We are beaming with pride knowing that you appreciated the Accentuate Custom Fields app. Your feedback like this helps us stay motivated and continue offering high-quality features and structure to Shopify users.

We are thrilled to hear you find our sections and structure beneficial. Keeping everything organized and accessible is one of our primary aims, and we are pleased that it adds value to your Shopify experience.

We also noted your concern about how some fields could be bulked and hidden. While we limit the pinning to the first 20 fields for a balanced structure, we are open to suggestions for improving our services. We'd love to hear more from you about how we can enhance your experience further.

Your feedback is crucial to us and drives us to keep innovating and improving. Thank you once again for your kind words and for being a part of our journey.

Best regards,
The Accentuate Team