Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 ottobre 2023

Accentuate is reliable and customer-focused. If you have a large catalog and take your web development seriously it is an absolute must have.
Having the opportunity to talk to Tarik and Josip, we figured out potential ways to go in just one quick meeting. Would recommend this app to anyone who needs Metafields editor.

Jes MaHarry
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 24 ottobre 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you find Accentuate both reliable and customer-focused, as we aim to consistently provide our users with high-quality service. Your encouraging words on our app and our team members, Tarik and Josip, are greatly appreciated!

We appreciate your high recommendation for anyone in need of a Metafields editor. Your feedback helps us continuously improve and deliver better service to our users, like you.

Thanks once again for your awesome review and the full 5-star rating!

Best,
The Accentuate Team.

30 ottobre 2023

I highly recommend this app, super helpful in working with the custom fields of this app.

Rowing Blazers
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Accentuate Custom Fields! We're thrilled to hear you've found our app super helpful in your work. Our team works hard to ensure a seamless user experience, and your recommendation reaffirms the work we put in. We genuinely appreciate your feedback, as it helps us continue to better our product and overall customer experience.

Thanks once more from the Accentuate team!

31 ottobre 2023

Great app does the job needed and improves conversion rate

Hampton & Astley
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields has helped improve your conversion rate! That's a top priority for us, so it's wonderful to see it reflected in your experience.

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We work hard every day to enhance our app to meet our users' needs. Your feedback not only motivates us but also helps us organise our future enhancements. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else you need.

Best Regards,
The Accentuate Team

16 ottobre 2023

Highly Recommend this app for special customization on your site!

RE/DONE
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 24 ottobre 2023

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a glowing review of our Accentuate Custom Fields! We're thrilled to hear that the app has helped you with special customizations on your site.

Your positive experience truly matters to us, and we're gratified to know that you'd highly recommend our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance or have any suggestions that could endeavor to enhance your experience with us even more.

Thanks once again for your feedback and support.

Best regards,
The Accentuate team

16 ottobre 2023

Great app that lets you add custom fields to your products.

Pickett London
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 24 ottobre 2023

Hi,

We're really happy to hear that you're finding our Accentuate Custom Fields app beneficial for your products. Your positive feedback means the world to us! We continually strive to improve our services and your comments reaffirm the hard work we put in every day.

Remember, we're here to assist you anytime you need. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or need further support.

Thank you for favoring us with a 5-star rating. Your feedback helps us keep improving and delivering the best for our users.

Best Regards,
The Accentuate team

4 ottobre 2023

Amazing support and great app! I had some difficult workflows I wanted to implement, and the support team did everything they could to help me with this. Definitely one of the best Metafield apps out there.

Brunott Juwelier
Paesi Bassi
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 24 ottobre 2023

Hi there,

We’re thrilled to hear such great feedback! Our team is dedicated to providing the best possible support, and it warms our hearts to hear that we were able to assist you with your difficult workflows. We put a lot of effort into making Accentuate Custom Fields a top Metafield app, so your recognition is truly appreciated.

Your positive review reaffirms the hard work we put into our app. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the Shopify community. Your feedback helps us stay motivated to continue improving and providing the best service to our users!

Best Regards,
The Accentuate Team

27 luglio 2023

They kept trying to solve my problem and it turned out as I wanted. I plan to use it continuously in the future because the response is very fast and kind. Thank you, Kushbu and Deepa!

Sena Industrial US
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for the fantastic review and the full 5 stars! We're delighted to hear that our support team, especially Kushbu and Deepa, could assist in resolving your issues. Your words warm our hearts, it's always inspiring to hear that our hard work and diligent service is having such a positive impact.

We're happy that you found our response times quick and our team kind. We strive to deliver the best customer service possible, and your kind words testify that we are on the right track.

Your continuous support means a lot to us and we look forward to serving your future needs. Your feedback plays a significant role in shaping our service.

Warm regards,
Team Accentuate

27 ottobre 2023

Accentuate essentially powers our shopify support, and their support is quick and amazing to work with.

TruSkin Staging
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to know that Accentuate is playing a crucial role in powering your Shopify store! We take great pride in ensuring that we provide swift and exceptional support to our customers, and it's highly rewarding to hear that you're experiencing just that.

Your positive comments are what motivates us to continually strive to deliver great service to all our customers. Your feedback helps us understand that our efforts are making a direct impact on our customers' businesses.

Thanks for sharing your appreciation. Looking forward to continuing our great relationship!

Best Wishes,
The Accentuate Team

12 ottobre 2023

Working with Accentuate was a pleasure. Their team is professional and attentive, ensuring a seamless experience. Highly recommended!

Ron Dorff US
Francia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 24 ottobre 2023

We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Accentuate has been a pleasant one! Your kind words about our professional and attentive team mean the world to us.

It's great to know that we could provide a seamless experience for you - that's always what we aim for! Thanks for recommending us, and your wonderful feedback is helping us to continue to deliver a high standard of service.

It's our customers like you that make our job pleasing and worthwhile. Hearing that we’re achieving our goal of delivering exceptional service is always welcome news.

Thanks again!

Best,
The Accentuate Team

12 ottobre 2023

They will scam you even if you uninstall

EEM
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Accentuate Digital ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

Hey there,

We have tried to contact you multiple times, however we can't get to you. Could you please reach out to us so we can discuss potential solution. We think that you probably had some additional charges after the end of your billing cycle, and since that is something that Shopify as a platform is managing, we believe that this mistake happened from their side.

Please reach out to us, and we will make it right this time!