AClone: Backup & Duplicate

AClone: Backup & Duplicate

Piano gratuito disponibile
Valutazione (3,5)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

22 novembre 2022

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

A Store Duplicator Application: Backup / Clone / duplicate your store quickly and easily.

AClone makes it easy to duplicate a store's content to another one. It will automatically copy your products, product images, collections, pages, blogs, and themes, files from your resource store to multiple stores.

AClone makes it easy to duplicate a store's content to another one. It will automatically copy your products, product images, collections, pages, blogs, and themes, files from your resource store to multiple stores. altro
  • Automated Data Migration: Export & duplicate data automatically, saving time
  • Secure Code & Theme Test: Test new code and themes safely.
  • Scheduled Exports: Set regular backups to ensure data is always saved.
  • Advanced Reporting: Track progress with detailed reports on transfer completion

Prezzi

BASIC

Gratis

  • 20 Products
  • 20 Custom collections
  • 20 Smart collections
  • 20 Pages
  • 20 Blog posts
  • 20 Redirects
  • 20 Shop metafields

Dynamic

$1.58/mese

fatturato a $19 una volta all’anno

$1 per 1000 import points

  • Export feature as Plus plan
  • Import cost points on Destination store.

PLUS

$59/mese

  • < 20000 Products
  • Custom Collections
  • Smart Collections
  • Pages
  • Blog & Post
  • Redirects
  • Metafields
  • Definition
  • Files & Themes
  • Schedule Task

BASIC

Gratis

  • 20 Products
  • 20 Custom collections
  • 20 Smart collections
  • 20 Pages
  • 20 Blog posts
  • 20 Redirects
  • 20 Shop metafields

Dynamic

$1.58/mese

fatturato a $19 una volta all’anno

$1 per 1000 import points

  • Export feature as Plus plan
  • Import cost points on Destination store.

PLUS

$59/mese

  • < 20000 Products
  • Custom Collections
  • Smart Collections
  • Pages
  • Blog & Post
  • Redirects
  • Metafields
  • Definition
  • Files & Themes
  • Schedule Task

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni.

6 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 50% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 settembre 2023

Bought a theme (electro x) from them at the start it had some bugs but they have been super helpful with everything, they have worked on fixing several bugs and did a lot of other stuff I asked for, would highly recommend going with these people! great team and customer service.

Cellify
Australia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 agosto 2023

ArenaCommerce is my ultimate Shopify solution. Their skilled team knows the ropes, making my store awesome. Quick fixes or big changes, they nail it. The 24/7 support is a winner, showing they care. With ArenaCommerce, my online shop rocks!

CYBORGCARE
Israele
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2023

The app doesn't work, is impossible to make a full backup. You always get a different error.
When you contact customer support asking for a refund or help, they don't respond, UNTIL you leave a review. When they see the review automatically contact you, extorting you, saying that will refund if you change the review. In my case, because I didn't do it, they don't respond anymore. Be careful, already file a claim with shopify.

digitalblacksheep
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ArenaCommerce ha risposto 20 maggio 2023

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced with our app. We understand that you have been actively seeking assistance and a resolution for the issues you encountered. It is important to us that we address your concerns promptly and effectively.

We want to assure you that our team reached out to you a few days ago and provided you with a direct phone number for further communication. We genuinely want to understand the problems you are facing and work towards a solution together.

We apologize if there was any miscommunication or if our previous attempts to contact you were not successful. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we are committed to providing the support you need.

Data modifica: 24 maggio 2023

I tried this app twice.
The first time, couldn't do the backup because always got a code error, and had to contact customer support. After a while they fixed it. But didn't convince me to pay every month $60 for something that doesn't work properly.
After a few months, I tried again, paid again, and the same, when I try to export the site, I get an error code saying that I need to contact support. Even when I try to import the theme in the other website, I get errors too.
I contacted them asking for a refund or solution and they never responded.
Will file a claim with Shopify.
Update: after a week, Shopify's customer service involved, got a response and they refunded the money.

GeekMadness
Stati Uniti
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
4 maggio 2023

The product works reasonably well. But, the support is non-existent. I signed-up for their most expensive plan and have submitted a couple of inquiries but have not received a response. I will modify this review if I'm able to receive support.

Celebrity Owned
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ArenaCommerce ha risposto 5 maggio 2023

I apologize for the delayed support you received from us due to the holiday in our country. We understand that you were expecting a response from us promptly, and we regret any inconvenience or frustration this delay may have caused you.

Please know that our team was unavailable during the holiday period, which resulted in a backlog of requests and a longer-than-usual response time. However, we have returned to work and are working diligently to address all outstanding issues as quickly as possible.

We value your business and appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further questions or concerns. We are committed to providing you with the best possible service and will do everything we can to ensure that you receive the support you need.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

22 novembre 2022

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Sviluppata da ArenaCommerce

Informazioni su ArenaCommerce

Valutazione media: 4,1

Crea app per l’App Store di Shopify da 3 anni

101/4A Nguyen Van Dau, Ward 5, Binh Thanh, Ho Chi Minh City, 70000, VN

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

support@arenacommerce.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,7 stelle su 5 2 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Export Products ID Fields, Metafields with Custom Templates.
4,2 stelle su 5 1439 recensioni totali Installazione gratuita
Vendi sui maggiori marketplace online da Shopify
4,8 stelle su 5 438 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Import, Export, Update and Migrate your store data in bulk
Built for Shopify