AClone: Backup & Duplicate

AClone: Backup & Duplicate

提供免費方案
評分 (3.5)
評價
開發者

特色

專為您的商家量身打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2022年11月22日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

A Store Duplicator Application: Backup / Clone / duplicate your store quickly and easily.

AClone makes it easy to duplicate a store's content to another one. It will automatically copy your products, product images, collections, pages, blogs, and themes, files from your resource store to multiple stores.

AClone makes it easy to duplicate a store's content to another one. It will automatically copy your products, product images, collections, pages, blogs, and themes, files from your resource store to multiple stores. 更多
  • Automated Data Migration: Export & duplicate data automatically, saving time
  • Secure Code & Theme Test: Test new code and themes safely.
  • Scheduled Exports: Set regular backups to ensure data is always saved.
  • Advanced Reporting: Track progress with detailed reports on transfer completion

定價

BASIC

免費

  • 20 Products
  • 20 Custom collections
  • 20 Smart collections
  • 20 Pages
  • 20 Blog posts
  • 20 Redirects
  • 20 Shop metafields

PREMIUM

$59 /月

  • < 20000 Products
  • Collections
  • Collections
  • Pages
  • Blog & Post
  • Redirects
  • Metafields
  • Definition
  • Files & Themes
  • Schedule Task

BASIC

免費

  • 20 Products
  • 20 Custom collections
  • 20 Smart collections
  • 20 Pages
  • 20 Blog posts
  • 20 Redirects
  • 20 Shop metafields

PREMIUM

$59 /月

  • < 20000 Products
  • Collections
  • Collections
  • Pages
  • Blog & Post
  • Redirects
  • Metafields
  • Definition
  • Files & Themes
  • Schedule Task

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。

6 則評價

整體評分
3.5
各級評分數量
  • 50% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 17% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 17% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 17% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年9月18日

Bought a theme (electro x) from them at the start it had some bugs but they have been super helpful with everything, they have worked on fixing several bugs and did a lot of other stuff I asked for, would highly recommend going with these people! great team and customer service.

Cellify
澳洲
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年8月21日

ArenaCommerce is my ultimate Shopify solution. Their skilled team knows the ropes, making my store awesome. Quick fixes or big changes, they nail it. The 24/7 support is a winner, showing they care. With ArenaCommerce, my online shop rocks!

CYBORGCARE
以色列
使用應用程式 6天
2022年12月22日

This App is incredible, simple and dynamic to use.

You save a lot of time doing the migration.

My experience is excellent both with the app and with the attention received.

Thank David from Aclone again for his work.

recommended.

TutiendaPreconstruida
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
2023年5月19日

The app doesn't work, is impossible to make a full backup. You always get a different error.
When you contact customer support asking for a refund or help, they don't respond, UNTIL you leave a review. When they see the review automatically contact you, extorting you, saying that will refund if you change the review. In my case, because I didn't do it, they don't respond anymore. Be careful, already file a claim with shopify.

digitalblacksheep
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
ArenaCommerce 已回覆 2023年5月20日

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced with our app. We understand that you have been actively seeking assistance and a resolution for the issues you encountered. It is important to us that we address your concerns promptly and effectively.

We want to assure you that our team reached out to you a few days ago and provided you with a direct phone number for further communication. We genuinely want to understand the problems you are facing and work towards a solution together.

We apologize if there was any miscommunication or if our previous attempts to contact you were not successful. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we are committed to providing the support you need.

編輯時間:2023年5月24日

I tried this app twice.
The first time, couldn't do the backup because always got a code error, and had to contact customer support. After a while they fixed it. But didn't convince me to pay every month $60 for something that doesn't work properly.
After a few months, I tried again, paid again, and the same, when I try to export the site, I get an error code saying that I need to contact support. Even when I try to import the theme in the other website, I get errors too.
I contacted them asking for a refund or solution and they never responded.
Will file a claim with Shopify.
Update: after a week, Shopify's customer service involved, got a response and they refunded the money.

GeekMadness
美國
使用應用程式 22天

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2022年11月22日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

由 ArenaCommerce 建置

關於「 ArenaCommerce」

平均評分 4.2 顆星

已有 5 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

101/4A Nguyen Van Dau, Ward 5, Binh Thanh, Ho Chi Minh City, 70000, VN

支援服務

傳送訊息

support@arenacommerce.com

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 4 則評價 提供免費方案
Export Products ID Fields, Metafields with Custom Templates.
5.0 滿分 5 顆星 共有 1 則評價 提供免費方案
Bulk Export and Import Metaobjects Data and Definitions
4.3 滿分 5 顆星 共有 1653 則評價 免費安裝
Sell on Amazon, Walmart, eBay, and Etsy from Shopify

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天