レビュー (389)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年4月21日

The integration was easy to set up and we've been pleased with how it's integrated into our existing workflows before we added a branch to our business by way of using Shopify.

I know we've only just scratched the top of the iceberg on this integration, there hasn't been the time to go through the various support articles to see how we can maximise the effectiveness of this integration.

(Please note I have been offered a gift voucher for writing a review but was in no way encouraged to change my opinion of the integration and application - it just motivated me to actually do it!)

The Disobedient Business® Co. Bites Shop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:18日
2024年4月26日

We have a lot of problems with this basic and non configurable integration.

BIG MAX US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
ActiveCampaignが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Hi, We'd be grateful to learn more about your experience directly and see how we can help you with this integration. We have not been able to locate your contact info based on the information provided here, but we would be grateful if you could reach out to feedback@activecampaign.com with this direct concern so we can work to help resolve. Thank you!
-The team at ActiveCampaign

2024年2月21日

We have been waiting 4 months for our SMS Registration... 6 customer service later we are left with no choice but to switch our provider back to Klavio. If your company name is a DBA, then this tool is not for you. You will be required to advertise your business as your parent company.

NuNorm
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年1月4日

This software is amazing.
Since moving over from MailChimp, we have had some Great success.
And the CRM is very helpful as well.

King Cattle Company
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:28日
2023年7月26日

We love using ActiveCampaign for our email marketing. The emails are beautiful, and we love the ability to track the effectiveness of our various campaigns. The integration with Shopify is terrific.

ICON Dermatology & Aesthetics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2023年7月27日

I love the shopify and active campaign integration it makes so much easier to market to my customers. And it helps me to track my customer shopping habits. I love it!

Bee Renee Beautique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2023年6月21日

Absolutely horrible! The billing page is not working, not allowing us to pay for the plan. As a result blocking our ability to send time-sensitive email to our customers that we entrusted into ActiveCampaign. All we get is "an agent is working on your issue." The issues was reported over a month ago. Nothing was fixed why we were on the free trial. Now, this issue has been reported over 2 hours ago with assurances someone will be in touch via email. Nothing is being done. Stay away from ActiveCampaign!

Edelweiss Academy of Mastery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2020年3月6日

The Active Campaign integrates well, and the support team has been great about answering questions/troubleshooting.

SaltWrap Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7年
2020年3月6日

Active Campaign boosted our sales dramatically. We were able to reach our customers really fast and their interface is super user friendly. Easy to operate and they have great features. We would recommend it to any store.

MidinMod
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7年
2020年4月22日

Love this app, it connects my Active Campaign account to Shopify so I can really see what email campaigns work for us and which ones I really need to work on on my end. Way better than Mail Chimp or Infusionsoft.

Dojo Muscle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上