ActiveCampaign Email Marketing , 389件のレビュー

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2023年2月15日

Excellent app. We've been using it for about 4 years now. We used Mailchimp previously but as our business has grown we needed a more robust email platform. It's really easy to tag customers and break them out into segments. The automations are also great. AND it costs less than Mailchimp did. Can't say enough good things!

SaveAround®
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2020年12月17日

The app is great. It definitly works great with Shopify. If you're looking to work with automations, ActiveCampaign is the best option.

BRAVEMAN LEATHER GOODS
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2020年3月8日

I have used Mailchimp and Klaviyo before changing to ActiveCampaign.

In my opinion, ActiveCampaign is equivalent to Klaviyo and better than MailChimp in terms of functionalities.

Regarding price, as I send at least one email per day to my mailing list (and as MailChimp was charging me for the number of emails I sent), ActiveCampaign is way more affordable then any of the two other options, I am currently spending roughly half what I used to spend with MailChimp and Klaviyo.

Price was the main reason I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign and I a glad I did because in terms of functionality it is also much better.

100 Ultra Deals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2021年8月27日

AC has great functionalities and the customer support is amazing! They integrate easily with Shopify and make our customer experience more personalized.

IncredibleLove
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2020年3月8日

The app is a really simple and effective way of integrating shopify and customer details to ActiveCampaign for better customer management and marketing needs.

Extremely user-friendly and the ActiveCampaign team offers great support.

Monster Children
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2021年1月15日

The deep data that I am able to get from my prospects and customers is amazing! It's an added bonus that I can use ActiveCampaign as a CRM as well.

Ultrafade
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2020年4月1日

I have used this company a lot and am still learning how to utilize it for my Shopify store but I can tell you I love everything about Active Campaign! Easy set up, great staff, and super helpful if you need help!

Out of all the systems and backgrounds I've considered them one of the best decisions for my business!

Southern Style Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
編集日:2020年3月6日

After using Mailchimp for over 5 years, my switch to ActiveCampaign was a revelation. I can now see exactly how my customers interact with my website and marketing campaigns at every stage — and what results in the most sales. That's allowed me to hone my strategies in a way I never could before, while also saving me a lot of time. The automations (like abandoned cart emails, surveys, engagement tracking, and multi-email drip campaigns) have let me better understand what my customers want, so I can give them a great shopping experience. And the cherry on top? The integration was so easy to set up. 



I have been running my small business for 7 years now. This past year was my highest revenue-generating year to date. What changed? I now have ActiveCampaign.

Scofflaw Nail Varnish
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2021年10月13日

Fantastic app, links in really well with triggers, customer clicks and views and fast response times. Highly recommended

The Flavour Chef
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2020年3月6日

I've been using the ActiveCampaign app for a while. It's great that you can send automatic emails based on customer's behaviour and what they purchase. I also really like the ability to put this information into marketing emails so that it can customise the messages to what customers are interested in buying. All in all, it makes it selling easier.

MasteryScience
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上