レビュー (389)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年2月21日

We have been waiting 4 months for our SMS Registration... 6 customer service later we are left with no choice but to switch our provider back to Klavio. If your company name is a DBA, then this tool is not for you. You will be required to advertise your business as your parent company.

NuNorm
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2021年7月27日

I'm sad to say: the "deep integration" with Shopify doesn't work. I did 1:1's, classes, everything - in a year on the $300/mo plan, I couldn't get one bit of Shopify data to come across. That makes Active Campaign not useful as a CRM for us. I invested a lot of time, and $3,500, to get it set up. And it just didn't work.

Helliemae's Caramels
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ActiveCampaignが返信しました 2021年7月27日

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We're sincerely sorry about the challenges that you have been experiencing. A member of our team will be reaching out to you via email shortly about helping you resolve this. We appreciate your patience!

- Your friends at ActiveCampaign

2021年8月18日

Great service up to the point when you commit to the paid plan... after that my account manager disappeared, passed on from one rep to the next. Ended up costing us $600 USD and we didn't send a single e-mail or gain any insight. This app is definitely not for small businesses trying to simplify. It needs a lot of your time and has a steep learning curve.

Untamed Feast Inc.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
ActiveCampaignが返信しました 2021年8月19日

Hi there!

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback — this is certainly not the experience we want our new customers to have. A member of our team has reached out to you via email about setting up a 1:1 account strategy session. We'd love to help you achieve success with ActiveCampaign, so if there is anything else we can do to make it happen, please let us know!

— Your friends at ActiveCampaign

編集日:2020年8月17日

We had an initial review of 5 stars and now we are revising it to 2 stars and here is why -> we chose Active Campaign (over Klaviyo) over a year ago and used Active Campaign considerably during the time. We were quite satisfied until we started running into regular issues related to fonts / design and lately integration issues (with pop ups, etc.) to the point where we could not send emails, which obviously defeated the whole purpose of using Active Campaign as an email automation and of course lost sales. I must say the Product & Technical support was also quite ordinary - no real urgency or genuine attempt to actually fix our recent issues. On a side note, we were never really convinced with the ease of reporting / performance via AC but that wasn't a showstopper - sure, everything was possible to analyse, just in a very clunky way.

So, recently we migrated to Klaviyo (price wise its the same BTW) and wow, we are thinking why didn't we do this earlier? Of course both platforms can do pretty much all of what is generally required, but if you are an eCommerce brand I would recommend Klaviyo for sure. It's always hard to explain until you use both but basically all the issues I mentioned above are a non factor when it comes to Klaviyo, the analytics and reporting is simply amazing and it has a nice clean modern feel to it, particularly for setting up flows & reporting and above all no technical issues yet (fingers crossed!) - as in, we can actually send emails when we want and how we want and analyse the performance quite easily.

Hope the above helps in making a decision for ecommerce stores and brand owners.

Bhumi Organic Cotton
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ActiveCampaignが返信しました 2020年9月3日

Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback! Our team is always looking for ways to improve, and your feedback is a great insight into how we can do better. We're sorry to hear that things didn't work out, but if you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to the team.

-Your friends at ActiveCampaign

2021年1月25日

Very bad. Abd. Cart is not working and customer service is very slow. I have also tried to contact an account with many contacts and they do respond quickly.

Painting Expert
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
ActiveCampaignが返信しました 2021年2月3日

Hey there, thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and apologies for the trouble you're experiencing! It looks like your issue is being investigated by the Technical team, and they will continue to work until your issue is resolved. Please feel free to reply to the email thread with any additional questions!