レビュー (389)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2021年6月14日

I liked it allows to call products within the email as the products itself for e-tailers are the biggest drive for conversion. However it would be nicer if there can be greater flexibility in terms of 1) searching for collections (now there's only 250 collections visible within AC, and follows an alphabetical order - so if i have over 250 collections and would like to get the Z-collection, it will never shows up). 2) the way products are being shown (now it limits to show 4 products at max for each product block, and the sorting of products are very limited, on pricing it doesn't allow to show compare at price)

百保 BuyBo
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
ActiveCampaignが返信しました 2021年6月23日

Hi there! Thank you for sharing this valuable feedback. We've captured this and shared it with our teams, but we'd also recommend submitting these ideas to our Product team. You can do that here: ideas.activecampaign.com.

編集日:2021年7月27日

We use Shopify for purchases and AC to track and automate emails, etc with purchasing. It's a great combo. Haven't had issues!

Bio-Well Heal and Thrive
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2021年9月2日

We are happy that Activecampaign can sync product data with customers within Activecampaign, but it is still limited. We would love to see e-commerce features on par with software like Klayvio. Cheers.

Rocket Powered Sound
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2021年6月16日

The product tagging automation doesn't work when addresses are imported into AC. I want to segment out my list based on product category, item, and topic. I set everything up in AC automation and still nothing. Very frustrating!

Bungalow Sam Gifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
ActiveCampaignが返信しました 2021年6月23日

Hi there!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback — we’re sorry to hear about your experience. Our Support team would be more than happy to help you get this sorted. Please reach out to them here: https://www.activecampaign.com/contact

-Your friends at ActiveCampaign

2020年3月14日

The concept and function of AC is great, and the automations are dynamic and versatile. But I can't help but wonder why designing an email in AC is so terribly clunky and difficult to use?

If visuals are a core part of your brand, you might be better off with a diff program. And if you don't have the time to dive deep into understanding automation flows, you also might be better off with a diff program. It's very complex, not intuitive, and easy to make mistakes with.

Eventually I had to hire a consultant to help build automations in AC, and my emails still don't look as good as they did in Mailchimp, but (again) the automations are more versatile and powerful.

Unfortunately, it's a bunch trade-offs.

Big Island Coffee Roasters
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ActiveCampaignが返信しました 2020年4月6日

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience! The team appreciates your feedback and is continuing to work on improving the experience for our users.

Feel free to connect with our Success Team for a free one-on-one training to help with strategy and to answer any questions you may have about building automations: https://www.activecampaign.com/support/1on1/

2023年2月1日

App ottima, servizio clienti totalmente inesistente
Ferma da una settimana e non si riesce a riattivare

theloft.store
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年8月27日

We moved to AC from a much older ESP, which initially made AC a great option. The ability to directly pull product images from Shopify via automation emails seems like a perk BUT AC cannot handle .PNG product images. AC coerces them into .JPGs which creates a black background and essentially ruins the functionality and purpose of dynamically pulling product images from shopify. This makes abandoned cart emails and similar automations completely unusable. Other than that, the system is somewhat easy to use and understand, however there is a learning curve for automations. A better system for testing automations would be highly beneficial. The reporting system isn't very robust, but provides general data. Pop-ups are easy to create, but there isn't yet a way to set a delay, so they pop up on page load, which aggravates many users. AC does have great deliverability rates. Our emails land in inboxes right where they are supposed to.

Ultimate Bark Control
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2020年4月22日

Great app but the only issue is being charged more for growing a list, paying based on users. Since moved to another company that charge a flat fee regardless of how many email addresses you have, not as good as A.C but cheaper and the emails are stunning, really beautiful.

15th Degree
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2021年3月29日

The integration between Shopify and ActiveCampaign has some nice features for automation, upselling, and integration. Sadly, it fails when you try to access much of the data for segmenting. For example, there's no way to segment based off of customer shipping country.

ThePhotoStick
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
ActiveCampaignが返信しました 2021年5月7日

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We'll be sure to share this feedback with the team as they work to improve the customer experience.

-Your friends at ActiveCampaign

2021年1月13日

Slightly behind some of the other ESP's out there, but support has always been amazing & the pipeline to improve and move forward is there. We've been happy with the platform overall

Love Hemp
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
ActiveCampaignが返信しました 2021年2月5日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're constantly working to improve and have shared this with the team.

-Your friends at ActiveCampaign