Recensies (5)

Algemene beoordeling
2,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 40% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 20% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 40% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 december 2023

The support team contacted me and help me resolve some of the issues I was having with the app and now it's working great! Thank you again for your help, Hari!

IQAir
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
26 oktober 2023

The app has some nice features, but could use some polishing. Additionally, I have several stores and the Staff Logs only work on about 50% of the stores. I have reached out to this app vendor multiple times and I haven't heard anything back. Dear Vendor, if you are reading this, please respond to your messages.

IQAir
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Tabgraf.com heeft geantwoord 28 oktober 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. We truly appreciate your patience, and we apologize for any delay in our response, which was caused by the festive season. We just now replied you on your email, please check your inbox.

26 juli 2021

I've been using this app for 1.5 years now and we use it for checking how our system works with Shopify and if we are inserting the products correctly or updating wrongly. In my opinion is very usefull.
Thank you

Carola Zeta
Italië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
15 december 2020

Non existent customer service, have been messaging their live chat and also their contact form with not a single reply for weeks. I see no benefit or use for this app or developer

Pupnaps
Australië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Tabgraf.com heeft geantwoord 15 december 2020

Hello Pupnaps,
Thanks for sharing your review and feedback. We are extremely sorry that we missed your chat. We give high priority to our customer's experience. We will be sending an email shortly to help you with the issue you are having. ~Hari Das, Logify Support Team

Bewerkt 12 april 2023

Not useful. Does not log all staff members activity. Also is useless for theme changes. We work with several developers across more than 20 Shopify sites and we were hoping we would be able to see specific changes, with code comparisons to see specifically what was changed and by whom, but all you see is that a theme was changed on such and such a date, nothing more. It doesn't tell you who changed it, nor what code was changed. Useless app for developers.

Torani Syrups
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Tabgraf.com heeft geantwoord 28 oktober 2023

We appreciate your valuable feedback. The "staff logs" category designed to monitor staff activities, including those of the developers. At times, the functionality of staff logs might be affected when specific websites or URLs are restricted by corporate firewalls. Our application is not primarily intended for tracking developer activities though.

We are dedicated to continuous enhancement of the application. Please feel free to explore the latest version of the app and let us know if it meets your requirement.