レビュー (11)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の100%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年5月29日

Great app - love the free lite version as well

Local By Krud
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年5月24日

Great app - love the free lite version as well

SaltWise
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年5月6日

Great app and customer service!

OnePuttColombia
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年4月29日

great app and very help full supporting team

Eyas store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月21日

Exactly what I needed -- to showcase others' Instagram UGC where my business is tagged for social proof. Was able to set it up in seconds.

PutterCup Golf
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14分
⭐ Tagembed ⭐が返信しました 2024年5月23日

Hey PutterCup,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope our Instagram feed app is fulfilling your preferred requirement.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Add Instagram Feed

2024年4月25日

Excelente aplicación! Me permite mostrar y seleccionar los posts de mi de feed de IG en el Home de mi e-commerce y así lograr un mayor engagement con mis seguidores y clientes. Muy recomendada :)

VIKA MAN
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:6日
⭐ Tagembed ⭐が返信しました 2024年5月6日

Hello Vika,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope Instagram feed is fulfilling your preferred requirement.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Add Instagram Feed

2023年11月25日

I have been using the Add Instagram Feed app for my Shopify store and I am very happy with it. It is easy to use, customizable, and responsive. It allows me to showcase my Instagram posts on my website and increase my social media engagement. It also helps me to drive more traffic and sales to my store. The app is compatible with any theme and device, and it does not affect the loading speed of my website. The customer support is also very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to add an Instagram feed to their Shopify store. It is worth every penny!

Noora Gadgets
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
⭐ Tagembed ⭐が返信しました 2024年5月6日

Hello Vika,

We are glad to fulfill your requirement with our Instagram Feed Shopify App. Thank you for the 5 star review.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Add Instagram Feed

編集日:2023年11月30日

I have been using this app from the past few days, easy to use and smooth, and now it's working great for me. If you want to increase engagement then it's surely work for you.

NAJMA'S COLLECTIONS
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:6日
⭐ Tagembed ⭐が返信しました 2024年3月1日

Hello Najma,

Thank you for your review.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Instagram Feed

2024年5月5日

Awesome

Aangan by Parul
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5分
2023年6月8日

such an amazing support service with it. i will recommend it to my friends and all .Even you are having multiple widgets and layout

Ethiek
インド
アプリの使用期間:26日
⭐ Tagembed ⭐が返信しました 2023年7月3日

Hello Ethiek,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Instagram Feed