レビュー (272)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月10日

Syeda helped me with my store review. Was very quick and detailed, got things done in less than 10 minutes. Very polite as well :)

Rosland Ridge
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年4月27日

Very good application, transmits all follow-ups on time
And very good customer support, Vijaya was able to check my site for PayPal and Stripe standards

Milkare
レユニオン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年3月13日

I enjoyed how they went through each section and told me what needed tweaking or minor things I may have forgot to add. I also enjoyed the customer service and they responded almost immediately. Syeda was a great help overall.
Thank you!

BRS Tech
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年3月2日

Vijaya was very helpful with my store review. I have been using this app for more than a year and I am satisfied. It does what it claims to do

@curvenpeach | Pleasure Wands
ラトビア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年3月28日

I highly recommend this app! it's a time saver & no more struggles with uploading tracking numbers every time or hiring someone else doing it!

Also, i got a full FREE assistance from their customer service, Syeda was lovely and gave me a review of my store so i can avoid all bans from PayPal

ALAURA
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:22日
2024年3月7日

Initially, integrating Uptrack into our Shopify store was a bit challenging, especially with certain policies to adhere to. Thankfully, Vijaya's support made a significant difference. Vijaya provided excellent assistance, making the Uptrack setup seamless. Highly recommended!

NeuroClean
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年4月16日

Great customer support! Shruti is very helpful and quick to answer my questions.

Epic Design Pads
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年3月6日

this application is really useful and the customer support is great, shruti was very reactive and helpful, thanks to here

branelly-us
ルクセンブルク
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2024年5月20日

I just installed this app and the support team was very helpful and kind, cant wait to experience their services and work with them

Hustlers Haven
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:5日
2024年5月13日

Syeda helped me with my store review. Was very quick and detailed, got things done in less than 10 minutes. Very polite as well

Roamer Duffle Bags
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:2日