レビュー (276)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月27日

Very good application, transmits all follow-ups on time
And very good customer support, Vijaya was able to check my site for PayPal and Stripe standards

Milkare
レユニオン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年4月16日

Great customer support! Shruti is very helpful and quick to answer my questions.

Epic Design Pads
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年4月10日

Syeda helped me with my store review. Was very quick and detailed, got things done in less than 10 minutes. Very polite as well :)

Rosland Ridge
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年5月13日

Syeda helped me with my store review. Was very quick and detailed, got things done in less than 10 minutes. Very polite as well

Roamer Duffle Bags
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月20日

Shruti A wonderful specialist!
I am grateful to her !!!
Very fast and detailed, And very polite :)

I am happy that she helped me :)

5 STARSSS !

INKBOY
ウクライナ
アプリの使用期間:29日
2024年5月26日

i was helped by Lakhan , very intelligent and good man , thanks to him i solved my problems ! very nice

Gulf Stream
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:25日
2024年4月15日

SHruti was a great help and I can 100% recommand this service

TheTrendHome
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年5月4日

Shruti really helped me quickly and amazing.

Mistify
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:25日
2024年6月2日

It is very fast and efficient. The attendant was polite and very helpful and gave me good advice. I definitely recommend.

NeverLostGolf Pro Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
2024年5月28日

Shruti helped me easily and quick. I have used this app three times before and this was by far the smoothest the process has ever been

YouthRay
ケニア
アプリの使用期間:11日