Avaliações (216)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de junho de 2024

Address Validator offers customizable settings and rules to suit your specific business needs. Whether you're shipping domestically or internationally, selling physical products or digital goods, the app can be tailored to fit your unique requirements, providing flexibility and peace of mind.

Sole Mates
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
22 de janeiro de 2024

Their support team has always gone above and beyond expectations when diagnosing unexpected issues that and helping our team understand how to use their product most effectively. My one wishlist feature would be some sort of A/B testing that would allow us to measure the impact of address validation on checkout.

ZBiotics
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
8 de janeiro de 2024

Osmand was really helpful in answering all of the questions I had! Great customer service and very knowledgeable in all things about the app.

Nili Lotan
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
23 de julho de 2023

We've had this app installed for not even week and we are already extremely impressed. Works exactly the way it says it does. We emailed customer service with a few requests for changes to the app and they replied the same day and made all of the requested changes. Excellent service . Highly recommend!

EggCartons.Com
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por RoboTurk 7 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our Address Validator app! Glad that you are finding value in the app right away and it's good to hear that our support team was able to make the requested changes so quickly. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

25 de outubro de 2023

Been using this app for years - works well and support is quick and helpful.

Only NY
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por RoboTurk 1 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for being a long-time user of our app....5 years!! Glad you see that the app works well and that our support team is quick to jump in and help out. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

22 de novembro de 2023

Saves us a ton of customer service work.. great app. Support is immediate too. Highly recommend

3 Porch Farm
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
9 de agosto de 2023

Good functionality and customer support. The app stops customers long enough to have them review their shipping address which saves our customer service team a mountain of work adjusting orders.

Arcade Belts
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por RoboTurk 11 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share how the Address Validator Plus app is helping your customer service team. If there's anything else our support team can help with, please let us know! Thanks again!

10 de agosto de 2023

The app works great and customer support is efficient. We don't have that many "address" problems, but when we do the app works fine!

Karen Zárate | Coaching Online
México
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por RoboTurk 17 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for the review and glad our customer support was able to help you quickly and efficiently. Great to hear that the app does come in useful when needed!

9 de outubro de 2023

Good app that helps correct address errors. This saves us a lot of time, work and money. The support was quick, very friendly and solved my problem accurately.

makri-schokolade
Alemanha
14 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por RoboTurk 10 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review, we really appreciate it. Glad to hear that our address validation app helps save you time, work and money. If you need any additional help, please let us know! Thanks again!

6 de julho de 2023

Address Validator Plus was easy to install and easy to customize. I had a quick question regarding our checkout, and Customer Support was there to quickly answer my issue. Highly recommend

Rebalance Health, Inc.
Estados Unidos
25 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por RoboTurk 10 de julho de 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're very happy that our customer support team was quick to help answer your questions and fix your issue. We really appreciate your recommendation of the Address Validator Plus app to other Shopify merchants!