Address Validator Plus

Address Validator Plus

Instalação gratuita. Pode haver cobranças adicionais.
Classificação (4,6)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Popular com empresas como a sua
  • Sediado nos Estados Unidos da América
Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

4 de janeiro de 2017

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Finalização da compra, ReCharge

Use shipping address validation to save money by reducing failed deliveries and returned packages

Your customers often mistype shipping addresses (missing apt numbers, invalid house numbers, incorrect abbreviations, etc.) and this leads to costly failed deliveries and upset customers. Address Validator will easily validate addresses against rules and fix potential shipping issues before customers leave your store (on Thank You Page) to makes sure you can complete their shipment. This minimizes your revenue loss from refunds, reshipping, and decreases the number of customer service requests.

Your customers often mistype shipping addresses (missing apt numbers, invalid house numbers, incorrect abbreviations, etc.) and this leads to costly failed deliveries and upset customers. Address Validator will easily validate addresses against rules and fix potential shipping issues before customers leave your store (on Thank You Page) to makes sure you can complete their shipment. This minimizes your revenue loss from refunds, reshipping, and decreases the number of customer service requests. mais
  • Automatically prompt customers to fix invalid shipping address before shipping
  • Prevent undeliverable addresses: PO boxes, zip codes, Military, emojis, etc...
  • Customize the address prompts and messaging to match your store design and brand
  • Works with express checkouts like (ApplePay and GooglePay) and PayPal Express
  • Easy setup, no coding necessary - works seamlessly on mobile and desktop devices

Preços

Instalação gratuita

First 100 orders free, $0.05 per order thereafter

Instalação gratuita

First 100 orders free, $0.05 per order thereafter

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. Ver todas as opções de preços

215 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de abril de 2024

The pricing structure based on overall order volume doesn't make sense. Uninstalling it now.

Vego Garden
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por RoboTurk 11 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. At Address Validator Plus, we believe that merchants should only incur costs when they are generating revenue. That's why we've structured our pricing to charge for validations only on orders. This approach ensures that costs fluctuate with your sales volume, avoiding a fixed, recurring fee during slower business periods.

We truly appreciate having had the opportunity to serve you over the past few years and wish you and your business every success in the future.

22 de janeiro de 2024

Their support team has always gone above and beyond expectations when diagnosing unexpected issues that and helping our team understand how to use their product most effectively. My one wishlist feature would be some sort of A/B testing that would allow us to measure the impact of address validation on checkout.

ZBiotics
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
27 de janeiro de 2024

The app simply does not work. I have two main things set which are to make sure customers include a house number and to not allow a address to be over 40 characters. This app is still charging me money and is not doing these things.

Air Gaming
Austrália
5 months usando a aplicação
8 de janeiro de 2024

Osmand was really helpful in answering all of the questions I had! Great customer service and very knowledgeable in all things about the app.

Nili Lotan
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
23 de dezembro de 2023

There is a bug in its notification system, and as sellers, we cannot receive notifications when there is an order with the wrong address - even if we have set it up accordingly.
We have contacted the developer twice about this issue. Each time we contacted them, we received the notification email normally, but after a day or two, we no longer received the notification email.
We use an ERP system to process orders and it is important for us to be notified of address errors. I hope this review helps you guys improve your notification system.

Life Easy Supply
China
6 months usando a aplicação

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

4 de janeiro de 2017

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Finalização da compra, ReCharge

Construído por RoboTurk

Sobre RoboTurk

Avaliação média de 4,7

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 7 anos

116 Huntington Ave, 15th Floor, Boston, MA, 02116, US

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

support@roboturk.co

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,0 de 5 estrelas 83 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita disponível
Expéditions en Point Relais & à l'International
4,6 de 5 estrelas 909 total de avaliações Instalação gratuita
Multicarrier Shipping Solutions for eCommerce and Marketplaces
4,8 de 5 estrelas 198 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita disponível
The official La Poste Colissimo App