レビュー (445)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年2月28日

Good so far

From Alpha To Omega
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:20日
2024年1月18日

looks easy for now

Blaze Breath
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:9日
2023年11月8日

so far so good, just set it up and it was very simple and very user friendly. I'm hoping it will work as marketed, crossing my fingers. will update as soon as I can...

Creative Legacy Prints
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2022年12月26日

It is Easy to use. no experience needed. Just created my first campaing. I'm waiting to see if it works.

Factory Ship2u
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2022年3月17日

I just downloaded this app which was very easy to use. I'm hoping that this will draw more customers to my store! Will add another review once I start getting more traffic.

tandpoutdoor
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年6月24日

I am getting started using it I will change it to 5 stars if it works thanks. i hope it will work since i am using the free plan

Digital Deals Trends
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年12月2日

Easy to use. Still early to tell if there will be an increase in sales. will keep you posted

STARKLY HOME
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:3日
2020年7月1日

I used this app help me campaign my page, it looks good just waiting to see how it will help me win customers.

HOME BEST DEALs STORE
ザンビア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2022年11月17日

this is my first day experience that easy to use. i can give better review after some good experience.

shoporay
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年2月11日

GREAT

shop with me
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月