レビュー (451)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2022年11月17日

this is my first day experience that easy to use. i can give better review after some good experience.

shoporay
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年2月11日

GREAT

shop with me
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2020年6月30日

good just installed it! looks great hope it will work well and bring quality traffic to my store . Thanks

FreebaySupplies
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年4月3日

This app is cool. Everything was easy, fast, and simple. This will most definitely help anyone who is a beginner!

Herbs N' Culture
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年2月13日

This is my first experience. I will let you know how it works out . I truly hope that this does what it is advertised .

Doggy Hair Nets
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2022年1月30日

J'ai beaucoup dépenser dans d'autre source de trafics. Je pense que c'est l'outil idéal. Il faut juste plus de soutient pour les campagne. Plus de clics

Home-comforting
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2020年7月3日

fast easy simple i love it can't go wrong fast reply reachable anytime you need them money worth and time

NcChina beauté
サン・マルタン
アプリの使用期間:25日
2020年7月12日

I started using this app, and for the moment everything seems easy to use and handle. Let's see if this will bring us some trafic and evently some sales !!

Jollymerch
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:25日
2022年1月18日

easy to use and very effective, would highly recommend this app for shopify store owners, the only issue is that the paid plans are little expensive in my opinion

YM Ltd
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:17日
2020年12月22日

good gooooooooood gooooooooooooooooooood gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood gooooooooooood

Missy Chics
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:13日