Recensies (445)

Algemene beoordeling
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 83% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 juni 2024

We Installed This App. But, we are really unhappy with the performance.
Even We bought 60$ Plan.
we don't recommend to download,
Eish very bad.

Mr.Smart SA's Best Online Shopping Store.
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Adeagle heeft geantwoord 9 juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with Adeagle’s performance. We aim to deliver the best results and it seems we’ve missed the mark for you. We would appreciate the opportunity to understand the specific issues you’re facing and offer tailored solutions. Please reach out to us directly for dedicated support to turn your experience around.

27 april 2024

Not only does the app not work IT PLACES OTHER PEOPLES PRODUCTS ON YOUR PAGE! Yes you read that right, it places other products on YOUR PAGE! I spent hours looking through code trying to work out what was wrong only to find a app that I simply installed but never used placed other sites products on my page.

Worst App Ever! Buyer beware!

18 dagen gebruiken de app
Adeagle heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2024

Thank you for your review. However, the situation you describe is an intended way the app functions on the free plan. To advertise with Adeagle, you have two options:
- join the traffic exchange (free option). Then for ads displayed on your site, you receive ad impressions in partner stores,
- upgrade to our paid plan: with the paid plan, you can advertise without the need to display ads in your store.
Since you were on the free plan, ads were displayed on your website. The format of these ads is initially chosen by the user during campaign creation and can always be changed or turned off in the app settings.

31 januari 2024

It's expensive for what you get. I have had the worst CTR with this app. I've tried other for apps for FREE and have gotten much better CTR. The worst part is they charged me after I had uninstalled the app and refuse to give me a refund. It's a ripoff.

Culinary Craft Companions
Verenigde Staten
16 dagen gebruiken de app
Adeagle heeft geantwoord 6 februari 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback.

CTRs depend on various factors like product type, pricing, images and titles used, ad design, banner formats chosen, and more. It is worth noting that achieving satisfactory results requires constant campaign optimization. It is the key, and we're here to help you navigate that process for better results.

Regarding billing, all payments go through Shopify. It's standard for charges to align with your Shopify subscription. So, you were charged after the app uninstallation, but for the period that you were using the app. We've offered a refund, please check your email and respond to continue with the process.

Feel free to reach out if you have further questions.

22 januari 2024

Useless app, Lucky if you get 2 clicks to your website. Purchased the £19.99 plan

Paisley Autocare
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Adeagle heeft geantwoord 5 februari 2024

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. We're sorry to hear you've faced challenges. Getting more clicks to your website is our goal too!

Campaign optimization is crucial for achieving better results. We're here to help guide you through the process, ensuring your campaigns perform at their best. Providing a little bit more background information about your situation would help us address your problems better. Feel free to reach out to our support for assistance. We're sure we can improve your CTRs.

9 januari 2024

"Zero to power N Stars"-Worst. Unacceptable, Unethical and Unprofessional
I subscribed Professional Plan for my store Its 1 month and only 37000 impression against claimed 70000. This is a open scam and cheating customers. Unacceptable, Unethical and Unprofessional . Very very bad practise. Worst decision to use this service. Stay away from this service.

Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Adeagle heeft geantwoord 12 januari 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback and we apologise for any confusion or frustration you've experienced. However, I believe there has been some misunderstanding. If you checked the data on your Dashboard, then as the default option it only shows the impression count for the last 2 weeks. After checking the number of impressions for the period of 12.12.2023 - 9.01.2024 (27 days), I can confirm that your account received 62,881 impressions in this period. This is inline with your impression pool of 70,000 and you should achieve it in 30 days of using the subscription. Hope this clarifies but please reach out to our support if you have any other questions.

16 januari 2024

I’ve been reading through the comment I have not seen anyone that commented on making sales from it. Although, yesterday was the first time I tried to using it, I had no click though. But I guess your aim is to make sure customers make sales rather than just ordinary click.

1 dag gebruiken de app
Adeagle heeft geantwoord 18 januari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your initial experience with Adeagle. We appreciate your feedback and understand your concern about not seeing immediate sales. However, you have only used our app for 1 day.

I wanted to bring to your attention that optimizing campaigns for conversions and achieving sales typically requires a bit more time. Our algorithm undergoes a learning phase that spans one week to gather data and fine-tune the targeting parameters. It's during this period that the system adapts to your specific audience and refines its approach to maximize effectiveness.

Additionally, achieving successful results often involves making adjustments and tweaks to the campaigns as we gather more insights and data. It's a collaborative process, and we encourage users to actively engage with the platform to optimize their marketing strategies for better conversions.

We understand the importance of generating sales, and we're committed to assisting you in achieving that goal. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you on your journey to successful online marketing.

31 mei 2023

I have not seen a single conversion with this app, I don't see much traffic to the store as well. This has been an expensive service and it has not lived up to its mission or hype.

UMA Cosmetics
Verenigde Staten
22 dagen gebruiken de app
Adeagle heeft geantwoord 1 juni 2023

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the problems with our app you have experienced. We take your feedback seriously and would like to address your concerns. Please provide us with more details so we can investigate the issue and work towards a resolution. We also encourage you to reach out to our support team directly so that we can provide personalized assistance and troubleshoot any technical issues you may be encountering, including helping to optimize your campaigns. We also want to note that optimizing campaigns can sometimes require some time and adjustments. The success of a store can vary depending on various factors such as the uniqueness of your product, the competitiveness of the market, your marketing strategies, and other external factors. However, we are committed to assisting you in optimizing your campaigns performance for your store. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your feedback. We value your business and are committed to working with you to resolve these issues.

13 juli 2022

This app is a scam. The only place ads are posted are on Do not use this app. Use credible companies for ads like google, microsoft, fb, Ig.

Verenigde Staten
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Adeagle heeft geantwoord 13 juli 2022

Hi, thank you for your feedback. The easiest way to see how many websites display our ads is to go to our demo website and click-through to other stores that are using our app. There are thousands of shops and websites in our ad network. I can see that you have only used our app for 3 days, so maybe there was something wrong with your campaign configuration. Our success manager will reach out to you. I'm sure we can help you configure your campaigns to achieve good results similar to the rest of our clients.

Bewerkt 18 december 2022

is a scam app, and all sourcing link is Adeagle itself, 1st email asking for the CTR is low, there said they need some time, I'm waiting, a few days later, I saw 11k for Impressions, however, the CTR was 32 click only, after going checking the sourcing link total 12 links, and almost all are simple website with 1 or 2 product, this call exchange traffic, really unsatisfied on the services, now looking for Customer services to do the refund.

Orionmarts International
Verenigde Staten
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Adeagle heeft geantwoord 19 december 2022

Hi, thanks for your feedback. We try to be as transparent about our traffic as possible. That's why we provide the 'Traffic Sources' section in our app, where you can check websites that are referring traffic to your store. Please note that majority of other marketing tools don't disclose information like this. If there is anything that we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support.

9 juni 2021

The concept was interesting, I paid for 3,000 impressions. Compared with other advertising platforms I got a very low CTR (0.39%) and 0 purchases. When it comes to results this app is not the best

Paris Girl 21
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Adeagle heeft geantwoord 9 juni 2021

Hi, thanks for your review and sorry to let you down. Sometimes it takes a bit of configuring to obtain a better CTR in our campaigns. One of our success managers has just reached out to you and will try to help you. Have a nice day!