Adeagle: Get Traffic • AI Ads

Adeagle: Get Traffic • AI Ads

Plano gratuito disponível
Classificação (4,7)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Popular com empresas como a sua
  • Sediado nos Estados Unidos da América
Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

24 de junho de 2020 · Registo de alterações

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Easily create marketing campaigns. Grow sales with traffic from other shops, niche websites & apps.

Adeagle lets you easily target and retarget users interested in your products with personalized marketing campaigns. Shoppers research blogs, forums, watch product videos or use mobile apps to find good deals. When they are ready to buy, they are browsing other shops, similar to yours. With Adeagle, you can display ads optimized by AI exactly in these places, exactly to these people. For example, we will showcase your products on pet blogs among pet enthusiasts if you sell pet supplies.

Adeagle lets you easily target and retarget users interested in your products with personalized marketing campaigns. Shoppers research blogs, forums, watch product videos or use mobile apps to find good deals. When they are ready to buy, they are browsing other shops, similar to yours. With Adeagle, you can display ads optimized by AI exactly in these places, exactly to these people. For example, we will showcase your products on pet blogs among pet enthusiasts if you sell pet supplies. mais
  • Display ads to users already shopping and way more likely to convert
  • Easily target by product categories or user interests. Retarget to grow sales
  • Analyze the performance of your ads with relevant dashboards and visualizations
  • Set up once and let your ads run on autopilot. Easy set up. No code required
  • Option to join the traffic exchange: for ads displayed, you get your impressions

Preços

Standard

Gratuito

  • Ad Exchange with Partner Stores
  • Exclude unwanted ad categories
  • Location-based & interest-based targeting
  • Unlimited products
  • 3 campaigns

Essential

$19.99 / mês

  • All STANDARD plan features
  • 20,000 impressions
  • Ads on Partner Stores
  • AI Campaign Optimization
  • No ads on your website
  • Unlimited campaigns

Professional

$59.99 / mês

  • All ESSENTIAL plan features
  • 70,000 impressions
  • Ads on Trending Stores
  • Ads on Thematic Websites
  • Ads in Mobile Apps

Premium

$169.99 / mês

  • All PROFESSIONAL plan features
  • 200,000 impressions
  • Retargeting
  • Ads on Trending Thematic Websites
  • Ads in Trending Mobile Apps

Standard

Gratuito

  • Ad Exchange with Partner Stores
  • Exclude unwanted ad categories
  • Location-based & interest-based targeting
  • Unlimited products
  • 3 campaigns

Essential

$19.99 / mês

  • All STANDARD plan features
  • 20,000 impressions
  • Ads on Partner Stores
  • AI Campaign Optimization
  • No ads on your website
  • Unlimited campaigns

Professional

$59.99 / mês

  • All ESSENTIAL plan features
  • 70,000 impressions
  • Ads on Trending Stores
  • Ads on Thematic Websites
  • Ads in Mobile Apps

Premium

$169.99 / mês

  • All PROFESSIONAL plan features
  • 200,000 impressions
  • Retargeting
  • Ads on Trending Thematic Websites
  • Ads in Trending Mobile Apps

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias. Ver todas as opções de preços

439 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de abril de 2024

awesome app. i cant wait to see how it fully works and upgrade my plan

Lá Musica
África do Sul
About 2 months usando a aplicação
6 de abril de 2024

Love it.

Celenne
Albânia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
27 de abril de 2024

Not only does the app not work IT PLACES OTHER PEOPLES PRODUCTS ON YOUR PAGE! Yes you read that right, it places other products on YOUR PAGE! I spent hours looking through code trying to work out what was wrong only to find a app that I simply installed but never used placed other sites products on my page.

Worst App Ever! Buyer beware!

ChicCompact
Austrália
18 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Adeagle 1 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your review. However, the situation you describe is an intended way the app functions on the free plan. To advertise with Adeagle, you have two options:
- join the traffic exchange (free option). Then for ads displayed on your site, you receive ad impressions in partner stores,
- upgrade to our paid plan: with the paid plan, you can advertise without the need to display ads in your store.
Since you were on the free plan, ads were displayed on your website. The format of these ads is initially chosen by the user during campaign creation and can always be changed or turned off in the app settings.

15 de março de 2024

Super Easy to set up and use

Pizzazz Beauty
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
16 de março de 2024

Nice app for ads

Unique Deals
Índia
About 2 months usando a aplicação

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

24 de junho de 2020 · Registo de alterações

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Construído por Adeagle

Sobre Adeagle

Avaliação média de 4,7

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 4 anos

Angorska 5/9/44, Warszawa, 03-913, PL

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

support@adeagle.app

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

5,0 de 5 estrelas 94 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita disponível
ServerSide Tracking for Google Ads Tracking & GA4 by using GTM
Built for Shopify
3,2 de 5 estrelas 27 total de avaliações Instalação gratuita
Trusted and impactful advertising to grow your business
4,6 de 5 estrelas 3462 total de avaliações A partir de $29.99/mês
Automated Facebook, Instagram and Google Ads + Expert Support